arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 218 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 218 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 9,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1

Katherine W.
Stati Uniti
09 ottobre 2014
Wow!
Location, comfort, staff
This is a great place to stay. Loved everything about it. Bed was comfy. Room was large. Goodie bag perfect. Especially appreciated the shower! If in Hong Kong again this will be my 1st choice.

Jane M.
Regno Unito
06 ottobre 2014
Wonderful first stay in Hong Kong
Max, the concierge , who helped us so much; the happy hour drinks and socialisation; the central location for tourist trips.
We were so pleased that we had chosen Ovolo Central for our first trip to Hong Kong. Max helped us with itineraries, taxis and breakfast and made our trip so easy and enjoyable. The Super Shiny Room was clean and comfortable and all the additional 'treats' were gratefully received! Breakfast was very good and the bonus of coupons to use in the Cafe O were an unexpected pleasure. The success of our Hong Kong holiday was in no small part due to the wonderful Ovolo Central We will be back!

Hiyasmin L.
Filippine
26 settembre 2014
Cool hotel
Nice room, close to LKF, mini bar
It was enjoyable , staff was accommodating

EMILY M.
Australia
24 settembre 2014
Great boutique hotel with all the extras
Price, location, staff knowledge
Stayed at this hotel as one of 3 during my 10 days in Hong Kong and it was by far the best. Friendly, warm greetings from knowledgeable staff. Great area soho with so many options for wining and dining. Everything was perfect from the goodie bags and free mini bar to complimentary happy hour in the evenings. The free washing machine, dryer and detergent were an absolute bonus as it was the last 4 days of our trip and made it so much easier. Definitely will be recommending this place to friends and families and can't wait to return!

Owen H.
Regno Unito
05 settembre 2014
Good location and value
Location, price, design of room
Good location and value. Hotel rooms are thoughtfully designed and have lots of little extras that make life easier or just happier.

Chi L.
Regno Unito
15 agosto 2014
Modern Hotel in Central
Modern Rooms, Free Mini Bar, Quiet Area

MEOW T.
Malesia
14 agosto 2014
Nice
Nice room, nice facility
I lost my passport while staying in the hotel. The staff was very kind to help. Recommended.

Laurent M.
Francia
13 luglio 2014
Great stay.
Great location. Friendly staff. Modern decoration.

Neil C.
Australia
08 luglio 2014
perfect hotel for stay near Lan Kwai Fong
amazing design, perfect location, free mini bar

Felicia C.
Brunei
04 luglio 2014
Excellent staffs and comfortable hotel
Clean. Convenient. Generousity.
I was there for a business/leisure trip to HK. It was the first time I stayed there. Everything is perfect. I must praise their generosity. They provide free snacks daily and nightly. Free self laundry. Free mini bar (with dark chocolate bar!), Apple TV, IPOD dock. Free breakfast. Free internet. High end thread mill. Privacy. Basically all-inclusive, you name it! Very intelligent interior design, small space, functional. Not forget to mention their toiletries, its Malin & Goetz! Just one thing you need to know, Lan Kwai Fong is just down the streets, so do expect some noise and music. But it doesn't effect me at all! Love the hotel.