Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 243 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità del servizio 9,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

pauline - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks
Location, Size of room, free mini bar
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Eamonn - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
Best little hotel in Hong kong
Location, staff, hotel in general
Great stay
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jason - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Loved the free mini bar but noisy at night
Central location in LKF, breakfast in cafe downstaris, free mini bar
Can get very loud even during late hours at night with the bars/clubs nearby
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jeanne - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!
The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
Superb!!
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kai - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Nice and comfortable room
comfort, free mini bar, location
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

David - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore d'affari
Super
Soggiorno di 8 notti - gennaio 2015
Great as always
Location, staff, cleanliness
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Laurent - Francia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Location
Location. Location. Service
Great. Nothing to complain about.
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ka - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice
Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities
Recensione del: 27 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sean - Germania
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Fantastic hotel
Room comfort and free minibar
Very comfortable only a little bit noisy but it belongs to this area
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Imogen - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Youth hostel dolled up
Location, free mini bar, spacious bathroom
We are a couple in our late 20s and booked the Ovolo to be near the heart of HK, but to be a little bit away from the noise. We aren't too picky with hotels as long as it is clean, quiet at night, has good food and is a good place to rest your head at night. Unfortunately, the Ovolo did not meet any of these standards, and is very poor value for money. It was very noisy at night (both outside noise, but also inside noise such as doors closing etc was v loud). Also, the breakfast was limited and not super fresh, and the hotel lobby was awkward, stank of feces all the time, and the pillows were poor quality and the linen tired. There would probably be better places for the price.
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: