Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 4893 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 4893 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Lisa - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Panda Plus con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good
Ok. Quiet nice
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

peter - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Economical
This hotel is conveniently located for what we needed for our business but not convenient for tourism or if you want to be in the center of hong kong
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Colin - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Executive Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
OK hotel, poor location
Hotel was just ok - very nice pool, executive lounge was well done. Rooms were disappointing - we stayed in an old room for the first two nights that badly needed an upgrade and was very small. The last night we moved to a newly renovated room that smelled like plastic and gave me a headache. Staff were generally ok during our stay, but we found to be quite rude at both check-in and check-out. Location of the hotel was the most disappointing part. We came to HK this time to go to Disney, so we thought the location would be better, but the walk to the MRT, plus two line changes made for a difficult trip. We would have been better off to stay in the city. The area around the hotel is quite run down and really unappealing. Overall, the price was good, but we found it to be a mediocre hotel in an inconvenient location.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016
Un viaggiatore pensa che questa recensione sia utile. E tu che ne dici?

Michael - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Kind and helpful staff
It's very kind that the staff had upgraded us. Staffs were kind and helpful and also provided free wifi in room. Room size is a bit small though.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tze - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Panda Plus con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Moderate for VFM and location
We are basically focusing on Disneyland for this trip. The hotel does it's best when it is situated near a MRT with access to the shopping mall downstairs. The pricing are fairly decent having such room space and size that is above the norm (for HK's standard).
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chor - Hong Kong
In coppia
Offerta Speciale - Camera Matrimoniale Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good at this price
Quite long queue for check in but generally good at its price
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

khalil - Arabia Saudita
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Deluxe con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Decent stay!
First impression was bad as the check-in took about 30 mins which is too much specially after 15 hrs of traveling. The metro connectivity of the hotel is good. There is closeby Halal restaurant.
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

WAI - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Panda Plus con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tsz - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Entertainment
convenient
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

guangfeng - Australia
In coppia
Camera Panda Plus con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Bed length not enough
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: