Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 6174 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Soak L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Good!
The fact that four of us - two adults and two older teens - could stay in one room was great.
Overall, the service and place were good. What was not so great was that in the morning there were a lot of thumping sounds. Maybe guests were slamming doors or jumping around? It was irritating that the noise came through the walls or ceiling.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2016

Harry C. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Convenient for transfer through HK
Location,
It was a great place to spend the night coming in off a long international flight. This would not be a good place to see Hong Kong from as it is too far from town. However, if you just want a place to layover it is okay. For the price you pay, it is not a value hotel, but you can walk to the hotel and be in the room in no time compared to something cheaper more than a 30 minute taxi ride in town.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2016

Yeo I. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Good hotel stay
Near airport, free shuttle bus, nice scenery
Only stay a day. Room ok but when check in the kettle was filled with left over water. Overall, a nice stay. Staff are well trained n polite
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2016

Randy P. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Really nice
Nice location.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2016

Sandra S. - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Ultra convenient for overnight stay
superbly comfortable bed; proximity to airport terminal; forthcoming staff
I really enjoyed my stop-over at the Regal Airport Hotel in Hong Kong. The hotel is conveniently located just right next to Terminal 1 and so is easily accessible on foot in about 3 minutes. I had booked one of their Executive Club rooms, which was good value. The included breakfast was top notch, the super big bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in, the complimentary WiFi was strong and all staff were extremely professional. I will not hesitate to stay there again when next I am at the airport in Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2016

Denice Z. - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Excellent as usual - will stay again
Quiet, good food, excellent service
Good room service options, convenient connection to airport, always excellent staff everywhere in the hotel. Quiet environment, and super clean.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015

Leonora B. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
mr
n/a
great
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015

LOUIE G. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Great stay
Clean, friendly staff & value for money
nice location if you are staying short period of time. airport express train is ready to bring you in the downtown area if you wish to do so.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015

Bridget W. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Excellent for overnight stay
Speed of check in and out. Comfy bed. In airport so could walk to flight check in.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015

Liang J. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Convenient
Convenient, good location and nice
Good location with 24 hours eateries at airport. Free return trip from city. I got a corner room so it is a king size bed but the taking off noise is abit loud in the morning.
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2015