Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 6233 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Lim - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Convenient for short trip
The counter staff are very friendly. They offered us bathing facility at no cost. It is a very considerate move. Will consider to come back again in next trip to HK.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016

Dewi - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Quite Nice
I booked 1 single bed, but 1 got twin bed. But since the bed is quite large so its ok.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2016

Shawn - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Nice place to stay
Though it was a just a night stay in the hotel due to my late arrival Hong Kong. i have a good impression in their service as I did a last minute booking with them and i actually made a mistake in the check in date. The staff did the necessary amendment accordingly. Cleaniness of the hotel is good! A good place to stay put at on the airport
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2016

Charles - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Near HKG airport
good value
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2016

Adipong - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
Perfect hotel
Recommend to stay here
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016

Adipong - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
We love to stay at this hotel
Perfect.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016

Anupong - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 6 notti - settembre 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

Nicholas - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Convenience
The hotel is very close to the airport, so it is very convenient if you need to have an overnight rest before catching the next flight.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

amy - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Necessary
My flight booking made a stay necessary and this did the job. Simply because the passenger lounges with showers in the airport were so expensive that it made this choice a better option. Worth it to have a shower and a swim before getting back on the plane and continuing the journey. Very easy to walk to from the airport, even late at night. Felt safe.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016

Richard - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Superior Queen o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Convenient
Good hotel if you have early flight. Nothing to write home about but quick check in and check out and room was comfortable And quiet. Perfect
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: