arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3193 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3193 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1

Linneke K.
Indonesia
27 giugno 2016
Staff in concierge are helpfull, location not far from mtr station
Internet so bad ...in the room only provide 2 device and the lobby only have 30 minutes for browsing....i thing that so bad

ayreen P.
Stati Uniti
18 giugno 2016
Good
Over all it's okay not 5star standards quality services and the facilities!

Kar L.
Malesia
17 giugno 2016
Average
Average

Justin O.
Singapore
16 giugno 2016
Clean hotel
Nice hotel in causewaybay. clean and refreshing hotel

Guenevere P.
Filippine
16 giugno 2016
Good location
Location is good. Room size is large enough. Housekeeping could be more efficient. Stayed for four nights; amenities were not completely replenished and bathroom floors already had visible stains on the third day. Looks like they did not mop the floors the whole duration of our stay.

Gerard Y.
Filippine
07 giugno 2016
Would likely return
Very courteous staff from front desk to room service to house keeping. Facilities are marked 3 stars as these appear to be old and worn but can't complain on the over all because it is also relative to the price. Other than that the beds are very good, linen very clean.

Michael P.
Regno Unito
02 giugno 2016
trusted regular
I use this hotel regularly. It is not the most modern or luxurious hotel but is clean and well-located. It is popular with Chinese groups so can get very busy but pretty good value for money.

Ng D.
Singapore
25 maggio 2016
Good location
Good location near to MTR station, lots of shopping nearby. Ageing hotel but decent sized rooms are a plus! We loved that there was a sofa bed that we could use for our 3 year old.

Dickson L.
Filippine
16 maggio 2016
Location and Pool
Location very near Sogo and MTR Free hotel transfer with airport express Room and wifi are good

Robert P.
Indonesia
16 maggio 2016
Location, Room Size, Clean.
The room is clean and big. the location is prime, and overall is good.