Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 3137 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3137 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Priscillia - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Premier iPlus
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
comfy room but the housekeeping was bad
close to train station, one station away to causeway bay and hop on to any of tram easily..lots of eatery places nearby the hotel
our stay was good except house keeping maid did not do a good job in cleaning our room. saw her using our towel wiping the mirror in the bathroom. that was quite disgusted. suggest to all to bring your own towel!
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lain - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Queen iSelect
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Room was crazily small!
good location, new!
the room was crazily small, no room for suitcase nor even my small size backpack. the hot shower was good though.
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bandara - Sri Lanka
Viaggiatori d'affari
Queen iSelect
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
convenient, clean and comfortable
convenient, clean and comfortable
Used this hotel a number of times. Impressed with standard of service fast check in and check out. Cleaning of room is also tip top.
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

andrew - Indonesia
In coppia
Queen iSelect
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
cute room
clean, minimalist, convinient
I like the room, but it is nicer if the bed is more softer. overall stay is nice.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Song - Singapore
In coppia
Queen iSelect
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Pleasantly surprise.. be back opt bigger room
Modern design, complimentary tea/coffee/water/snack
Was staying at empire hotel before, although it was a smaller room now, it didn't feel that way because of the high ceiling and better use of space ( did face some challenges which space to store our luggages - one big and 2 carry on luggage). I will stay at the hotel again but will opt for a bigger room next time.
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Heng - Singapore
In coppia
Queen iSelect
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
good location
location, cleaniess and service
good and able to speak to hotel staff about location attraction, transport, location of shopping district and events of the city
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rodrigo - Brasile
In coppia
Queen iSelect
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
good location in a heart of island in HK
good location,fast internet,near MTR
I recommend that very close to MTR,such as Ibis standard
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michael - Germania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Queen iSelect
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
location
location, location, location
i got an upgrade into a suite.....WOW...was great. Check in tools ages ( very chinese style)...check out was fast....
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

tan - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Premier iPlus
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
great design, location and price
location, interior, price
always pleasant, I've stayed there couple of times. normal size room, modern design and close access to great breakfast restaurants and public transportation
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ivy - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Queen iSelect
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Good Hotel in a perfect Location.
Location, clean and large rooms
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: