Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 3134 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3134 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Witchayanee - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Nice room and good location
-
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016

Elizabeth - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Queen iSelect
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Nth time here
And will always be my first priority when I go back.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

Lynette - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Queen iSelect
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2016
Location and simplicity
When it comes to cleaning, it is not satisfactory. I stayed there for 6 night, they never swept or vacuumed the floor. As the floor is paved with shinny white tiles, every single strand of hair that dropped on the floor just shows up. I ended up picking them up by hand every second day. Another annoying thing is their towels. The last 3 days of my stay, I kept getting towels with holes or the edges were so worn out that you felt if you were in the village of a third world country. I will give it a 7.0. I love the location. It is very very convenient.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

Gregory - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Queen iSelect
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Hong Kong boutique hotel with great location
A small “boutique” hotel in a commercial building in the middle of Wanchai. The “lobby” is just the reception area in front of the lifts and there are no F&B services except a small room on the first floor where you can have tea and coffee. But although it may not look like a hotel on the ground floor, when you exit the lift on any of the hotel floors, it looks and feels like you are in a hotel. The hotel has a nice design and the rooms, though small, are modern, clean and comfortable. I have stayed in this hotel on numerous occasions, in different rooms, and they were all very comfortable. This time I was in a relatively small room with my wife but it was as usual a pleasant stay. This room had a comfortable double bed, desk and chair (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams right outside the front door and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I have stayed in this hotel before and I would certainly stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel. If you want to try the traditional Hong Kong “Cha Chaan Teng” (Tea meal shop) for breakfast then there is a good one immediately opposite the hotel. They don’t look much but the food is excellent.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016

Wong - Hong Kong
In coppia
Queen iSelect
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
1st Stay
Ruined by the staff
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

Camille - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Queen iSelect
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Excellent location
Very good service
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016

Ron - Germania
Viaggiatore d'affari
Queen iSelect
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
great location, superb value in no-nonsense hotels
No restaurant, no pool, tiny workout area, but rooms are spacious with windows (precious qualities in cramped Hong Kong), and staff super friendly and helpful. For the money, these stripped down Iclub's are perfect for visitors to Hong Kong on a budget.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2016

Patrick - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Queen iSelect
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2016
Rooms too small
Clean but noisy
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

Li - Singapore
In coppia
Queen iSelect
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good location
Location is good , staff friendly, 5th floor lounge has tea and coffee but does not have any milk to go with the tea. Wifi in the room is very weak and slow w only 1 bar signal compared to other hotels in the same area. Room is a good size and not too small. Overall good stay
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

IP - Portogallo
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Queen iSelect
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Perfect Time
Front Desk is good & nice, location is perfect, there is plenty of room space with facility for baby bed and clean make up. We have a good time with free upgrade on higher floor and bigger room suite type. Nearby with plenty restaurant and store so your Only concern is buying and eating too much. Will booking the same hotel again for next travel
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: