Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 5154 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5154 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Ali - Kazakistan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Good Hotel
Location / STAFF / COMFORTABLE / Budget
It;s not a first time since 2011 i am always staying in this Hotel The Best Location , Price also good and good Upgrade through Agoda Food ok / Staff very good
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2015

Sakarin - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Staying with a toddler
Location, rate, facility
We like the area around the hotel and it's easy access to and from HKG
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2015

Florencita - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Disappointed.
None I can think of
I booked for an upgrade to deluxe room with a garden view but was given a next building view instead. TV shuts down every 30 mins and goes back on after 30 seconds!
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2015

Janet - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Good for family and tourist
location, affordable
Conveniently located near MTR station, restaurants. Hotel is a bit old but fine. Not much space to sit at lobby area. In front of a park.
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2015

Kenny - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
Family holiday
Location, near MTR and surrounding
Happy with the location and also the free shuttle service from Kowloon station
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2015

Ahmet - Turchia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Executive Club
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
So nice ı cal all my friend choice this hotel
This hotel is very nice. I like to infor to thers can choose ing
I anjoy and my filing. So nice when ı stay in that hotel
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2015

Yee - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Fairly Good
Tidy, clean, silent
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2015

Hong - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
nice price with good locaton and pretty room
price location room
Good experience
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2015

Alberto - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Worth staying in the hotel value wise
Clean comfortable pleasant staff
Very nice stay as we enjoyed the comforts of the room and the buffet breakfast.the staff were pleasant and cordial.
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2015

XiaoYan - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Everything was fine except the girl named Julia wo
Location and the price and the gym
We've stayed there for many times. However this time we were really disappointed. Not that the hotel is that bad but it's just the girl Julia at the front desk was really not willing to help us as we booked the king bed room and she gave us this nasty small twin-bed room. So we had to change it again and yet she gave us another room which was even smaller Ann nastier. Since she's not willing to help, we went to a guy who helped us instantly. But other than that, everything was fine. It's just we won't go stay at regal any more.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: