Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 5102 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5102 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Ken W. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
Ken K.
location, price
As good as expected, good location, clean room only feel pressure of the low ceiling. Having problem during check in, only one staff was taking care of a lone line of people.
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2015

karen P. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 7 notti - marzo 2015
never again
nothing
The hotel stay was average,but the greeting at reception was totally sub standard. We arrived early after a long overnight flight, reception told us it would be four hours until they could makeup a room for us,when i asked where we could wait they told us to go to Starbucks. When we finally got our non-smoking room it stunk like cigarettes!
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2015

Bambang S. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
no swimming poll
no coment
By Agoda
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2015

Ganbat S. - Mongolia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
nice
Nice
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2015

Thanh T. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
good to stay
good to stay
good to stay
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2015

Chui L. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
good location, good value for money
location, clean, confotable
the location is excellent and the rooms are spacious and comfortable, would definitely come back!
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2015

renwei C. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
ssdd
gggg
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2015

Pauline Y. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Half disappointed, half satisfied
Breakfast buffet, price, room comfort
I'm actually quite saddened to write this as I feel that our stay could have been so much better if it were not for incompetent and inexcusable performance by some of the staff members on board. First off, our family typically stays at the Marco Polo or the Langham. We decided to try out a different hotel this time around as the trip was hurriedly booked and we were on a stricter budget. Turns out that one really does get what they pay for. Check in was seamless. Staff was polite and efficient. The room is slightly smaller than I expected but thankfully comfort wasn't compromised. The bathroom was spacious enough albeit I wish there was a face mirror installed. Installation of steel bars also needs to happen for the sake of older people in the shower who need something to hold on to. Breakfast buffet was great, what I have issue with are the following: 1. Called housekeeping for various things - first, to clean the room as they failed to clean it one day, a blanket and extra pillows and I had them essentially thrown in my face. Inexcusable. 2. Called concierge about breakfast buffet coupons and they said they were on their way - the tickets never came. Had to call again the next morning. In other words, while breakfast was wonderful and the rooms weren't bad, I definitely wouldn't stay here again. Extremely displeased and I expected better.
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2015

MANISH V. - Kenya
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Great
Location
One of the staff was very rude!
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2015

Jared C. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Great short stay and very convenient
reasonable location and price.would be nice breakfast was included.i was happy to see free wi fi upto two devices which is a basic requirement.
Very pleasant as i got a free upgrade to a family sized room. I loved the espresso machine and capsules.Everything was well done, spacious and very comfortable.😊
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2015