Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 5104 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5104 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2

Jacqueline Y.
Singapore
22 agosto 2016
Good location and clean hotel
Nice and big hotel. Staffs are very polite. Free shuttle bus from hotel to Kowloon station.

Armi M.
Filippine
16 agosto 2016
Good stay
We like the hotel. The kids enjoyed staying at the hotel. Very clean. Staff were okay. Maybe it will be nice if they can also provide list/directions - where to eat around, where to buy, nearest sightseeing places, etc. The free wifi was too slow. Nonetheless, overall, we have a good stay!

Kwong C.
Hong Kong
15 agosto 2016
Room too old but location is good
The room, especially the bathing facilities, is too old. Good location.

Charles S.
Indonesia
11 agosto 2016
NICE HOTEL AT GOOD LOCATION
REALLY NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL, EASY WALK TO FIND FOOD AND MINIMARKET AROUND.GOOD WALKING DISTANCE TO TRAIN STATION.

Charles S.
Indonesia
11 agosto 2016
NICE HOTEL IN GOOD LOCATION
NICE CLEAN HOTEL AT THE GOOD PRICE AND NICE LOCATION

Josefina T.
Filippine
08 agosto 2016
A hotel I can recommend to all
The special promotion was a pleasant surprise. I commend Brian, the front desk clerk for offering a value for money offer.

TIT G.
Malesia
08 agosto 2016
Big and clean
good hotel afterall. i would visit again in future

TIT G.
Malesia
08 agosto 2016
big and clean
good hotel afterall. i would visit again in future

TIT G.
Malesia
08 agosto 2016
big and clean
good hotel afterall. i would visit again in future

TIT G.
Malesia
08 agosto 2016
Big and clean
good hotel afterall. i would visit again in future


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: