Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 5148 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5148 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

masao - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2016

yuki - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Superior Queen o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Perfect location, breakfast good.
Check in was fast n excellent service . Got a free upgrade to suite , breakfast was nice and plenty of choice . Overall was more than expected
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2016

Leslie - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Superior Queen o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
a
Perfect location and nice rooms
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2016

Indhran - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior Queen o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Hotel is awesome
Hotel is little bit far from indian resturants rest everything is okay..
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2016

Jocelyn - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Nice family suite
Thank you for the wonderful cake for my daughter and the lounge access and free shuttle to the airport :)
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016

Ajay - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Superior Queen o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Good
Keep moving on more better side
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2016

Sin - Malesia
In gruppo
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
No Bad...
Stayed in 2 double bed room and the room quite big & comfortable. Easily find 7-11 & local food place behind the hotel. But abit far to MTR.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016

maria - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Arrogant front desk staff
Even if it's in their culture to be shouting, I find it very disrespectful to raise their voice to their guests. Very very disgusting attitude!
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Nina - Filippine
In coppia
Executive Club
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Not really value for money
We booked an executive club room for 3 nights. The immediate thing we noticed when we got out the elevator was the smell of smoke even if it's a non-smoking floor. Our room came with a set of toiletries that they didnt replenish after the first day. upon checkout, some members of our contingent got charged for items they did not use. There's a lot of room for improvement. Good things are: location, it's a 5 minute walk to east tsim tsa tsui station. There are a number of shops and restaurants in the vicinity. The club lounge had a good selection of refreshments.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Grace - Malesia
In gruppo
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Awesome stay
Amazing stay in Regal Kowloon as it is quiet compare to the main road's hotel room. Huge room compare to normal HKG standard hotel room. Stayed in 2 double bed room and is totally worth the price! A lot of restaurants and local food place just behind the hotel. Would definitely stay here again!
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: