arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 5039 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5039 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2

Anna A.
Giappone
26 luglio 2016
Enjoyable stay
Stayed for 2 days with kids and overall satisfied. Rooms were spacious and service was good. Bell service/porter staffs were a bit non-smiling and hesitant to help which was a surprise, other than that enjoyed the stay. Breakfast was good.

John S.
Nuova Zelanda
24 luglio 2016
Excellent hotel
We were delighted to be given breakfast, mid afternoon tea and supper - all part of the upgrade we paid for " executive " accommodation. It was very reasonably priced and the location was great. We would definitely stay there again.

Lee Y.
Hong Kong
22 luglio 2016
Below expectation
Furniture a bit old. Water easily spilled out from the bath as there is only one single glass or sliding door. As a result, floor becomes super wet, slippery and hence dangerous. While I was staying in a deluxe room, I'm sorry but I have to say that it was well below my expectation.

TIT G.
Malesia
19 luglio 2016
ok
not a bad hotel afterall.

Nazlina N.
Malesia
19 luglio 2016
Comfortable stay in a strategic location
Generous room size with comfortable bed

Ali K.
Russia
14 luglio 2016
Value for Money
It;s old hotel but still not bad !!! Not that much clean but service is good staff kindly

CHAN M.
Hong Kong
13 luglio 2016
Good service, spacious room
Good service, spacious room

HO H.
Hong Kong
09 luglio 2016
Nice Experienece
Happy to stay here

DongPheng C.
Singapore
09 luglio 2016
business
I have stayed there quite a numbers of times. This round is quite disappointed as the bed linen has smell and little wet at the centre. The housekeeping really need to took into it. As we only stay a night, therefore we just tolerate it thru. Please inform the hotel manager to look into the problem. I saw the chamber maid was a young boy. He may not have enough training. We love the place as it is much spacious than other hotel. Our room was 1013 on that day.

Andrea S.
Filippine
08 luglio 2016
room nearby
place is conveniently located but only has necessities and staff were not friendly. i am still waiting for reversal of charges. i was double charged