2015
Ottimo 7,4
sulla base di 8351 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8351 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Cheng - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Tripla per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
Can improve on hotel cleanliness and room facilities
There was a plastic bag below the desk at check-in and was not cleared until 2nd day after calling the front desk. Toiletries were for 2 at check-in for triple room and no refill although it was finished. Was a little disappointed when was informed about no small towel on the last day due to no stock.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2016

HONG - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Good location, well maintained hotel, poor service attitude.
Good location in Shatin, condition of hotel well maintained, however, poor service attitude, especially in the evenings.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2016

May - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Lousy wifi we ever had
Never tell us only free 2 devices for room wifi. Unable to reset even though we are not aware and requested for changes. Made me run to front desk just get to know the limitation. They can just tell me when I called to check, poor services !
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2016

overath - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 13 notti - settembre 2016
good
good
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2016

Yin-Chu - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
They tried putting me in a lower grade room without telling me
We arrived late evening and was greeted in the usual long queue. The front desk clerk knew we were regulars because I already had my ID and credit card out to speed up check-in. With keycards in hand we proceeded to our room on the 15/F which indicated Executive Club floor in the lift. We thought we were being treated to an upgrade -- to our surprise it was certainly NOT the Superior room we booked. In fact, it was downgraded because the room was smaller, had hard tile floor, no sofa, small TV (hung from the ceiling), smaller closet and no tub. By this point I was quite upset, trying to call the front desk with no one answering. I then proceeded to their club lounge (on the same level). The clerk seemed unsurprised as she started typing on the system. She got us the Superior room we originally booked on another floor. Passed me new keycards with only a good night.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2016

Jia - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Not bad
It takes a bit more time checking-in and checking-out.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016

Chan - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Nice
Ok
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

Silvestre - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Value for Money but not with young children and seniors
Just to show you our profile, we are two young adults, senior aged parents and one child in this trip. I can really say that the reason I chose this place is because I have claustrophobia - I don't like small spaces and even if I settle for one, it means I cannot afford a bigger space that time. Having said that, the big plus about this hotel for me is the space. Really big compared to majority of HK's hotels. And this place can be easily accessed from airport by bus. so it's easy to get out of this place. Super clean place as well and the facilities - although I feel it was already too old (I stayed at this place three years back) - and the decors were still there - well I dont really mind, looks old, but it doesnt smell bad. so ok ok lah! What I dont like is the long check in time, I understand that it is a big hotel, but cmon even checking me in took a really long time. like 10 mins per visitor. I think they need to update their booking system, it is so inefficient. The location of this place is not ideal as there will be a lot of walking going to the MTR station. And Sha tin is too far from the attractions of Hong Kong for families, although the hotel has some really good places to eat in. I have to agree.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

Brian - Emirati Arabi Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
the location was awful had to get through many trains to get to the city centre or tourists sites.
The bathroom was awfully old with dirty towels. The room had cockroaches. The room service staff seemed rude. Would never reccomend this hotel
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016

MAN - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
NO
NO
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: