2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13041 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13041 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

liong - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
good hotel
this hotel very clean , good service and good location
i very like this hotel , the staff have a good servise..
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cindy - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 7 notti - dicembre 2015
Great hotel
Big room, good service and great view
Fantastic
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Boon - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
Family Stay
The place is very clean and the decor is simple luxe. Its location within the mall allows families with young children easy access to supermarket and varied food options.
Generally pleasant except: 1. With 3 children in tow we requested for adjourning rooms months ahead and with repeated reminders closer to travel date & explain we have 3 children. We arrive at midnight to find that the rooms allocated are 8 rooms away. Imagine having to struggle at midnight to separate the children's clothes and luggage contents so that they can wash up quickly and rest for the night. 2. Really foul smelling towels on the last day 3. Being situated at MTR mongkok east was of no advantage if your main travel routes are not on this line. Quite a walk to Mongkok station.
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kevin - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 7 notti - novembre 2015
staff are polite and standard is good
location, near mtr and cafes.
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ANG - Singapore
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Nice rooms
rooms,staff,price
Its was a pleasant stayed, rooms in tip-top condition upgraded to club room. Nice coffee machine and beautiful restroom.
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Qi - Singapore
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Great People Great Service
Staff, Room, Location
Better than expected... Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. They are considerate and always put guests as priority
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ban - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
GOOD STAY
CONVENIENCE, COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN
GOOD HOTEL WITH 5-STARS
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tan - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Hong Kong hotel review near Mongkok
Cleanliness, shopping mall, food
Excellent
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rhegina - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Nice hotel
Interiors, friendly housekeeping staff, attentive bell boys.
It was relaxing and comfortable
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Moh - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Great service staff and convenient location
Service, location, cleaniness
Firstly, we would like to give special compliments to the hotel staff for their great service. My 5-year old kid was having car sick when we arrived and the staff quickly assisted us in getting our room and provided bottled water for my kid. Thanks to the concierge and reception. Housekeepers were also polite and efficient. Hotel also located very conveniently at MTR, food outlets and shopping.
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: