Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12841 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12841 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Jacinta T.
Singapore
22 novembre 2015
Clean and spacious rooms
location, cleanliness, service
Comfortable stay at the hotel. We always looked forward to returning to the hotel after a long day of walking around!

Jacinta T.
Singapore
22 novembre 2015
Good location and service
location, cleanliness, service
This is my third stay with the hotel and I was not disappointed. Good location within Mongkok with great cafes within walking distance of the hotel. Clean and spacious rooms (for HK standards), housekeeping services were great.

catherine F.
Filippine
22 novembre 2015
Long lines at check in
Its next to a mall
I waited for a long time to check in. I stayed for four days and the bed linens were not changed everyday.

Che T.
Malesia
22 novembre 2015
Business Trip
1. Location 2. Staff Friendly 3. Next to shops
Very enjoyable stay.

Che T.
Malesia
22 novembre 2015
Hong Kong Holiday
1. Cleanliness 2. Location 3. Easy Access to Shops
A very happy satisfaction stay. Will Stay again!

Stella S.
Singapore
22 novembre 2015
Stay after the hotel being renovated
Location, comfort, service
The hotel's room is more comfortable & grand after the renovation. However the pillows are too soft. The check-in process is good which i need not wait for long

Valerie D.
Filippine
22 novembre 2015
Service is very good. Rooms are always clean.
Service Excellence, Clean rooms and towels are perfect, great staff
The best!

Gek L.
Singapore
22 novembre 2015
Re: Thump-up hotel
Location, nice staff, clean room
This time hotel gave me free upgrade room, We been staying hotel at this hotel more then 4 time for my hong kong shopping trip, excellent & well done!

JASMINE T.
Singapore
21 novembre 2015
Value for money***convenient***Great service***
-Good location

Rohana S.
Malesia
21 novembre 2015
Good
Location, family room, shopping area
Great place to stay. Recommended to all