2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13069 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13069 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

HANNA - Giordania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Excellent location for shopping
Location , clean , comfort
Great Hotel location and friendly staff , very comfortable , not very recommended for business travelers
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015

Teoh - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Clean & large room, location
Cleanness, large room, location
Good
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015

Teoh - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Location, big & clean room
location, big & clean room
Great
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015

Thong - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
Trip for family with two kids
Comfortable room, good location and helpful staff
Brought my 2 kids to hongkong for a visit to the theme parks. Hotel is accessible and check in was smooth... Alot of shops near hotel for food , shopping etc
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015

Diana - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
A high class hotel
1. Service 2. Location 3. Well maintained
It has been a very pleasant stay. The staff were very attentive. When they noticed that we were quite lost, they were quick to ask if we needed any assistance and they were very polite. Also, their housekeepers were also well mannered. They have upkept the hotel well.
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015

Ben - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Good hotel for families
Spaciousness, cleanliness and location
Wonderful experience
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015

Tan - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
worth the value
cleaniness and good security and convenience
My family and I were very satisfied during our stay in this hotel. We will come back to stay at this hotel when we visit Hong Kong again the next time. The only set back is that we are unable to walk around the pool area to take some photos or view the surrounding. But it ok.
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015

Chuen - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Hotel a bit overrated
Location
Normal but not a bit overrated
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015

PENG - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Grand Plus
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Wonderful
Good location; Near MTR
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015

Andrew - Australia
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
great hotel
location, comfort and good customer service.
Easy transition from airport to hotel via airport express and free shuttle and quick check in. Rooms were very comfortable and bath tub is quite deep and the bed was absolutely amazing. Would be a pleasure to stay here again.
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: