arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12750 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12750 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Sinta Y.
Indonesia
04 novembre 2015
next to mtr mongkok east, the location is super :)
friendly staff, next to mall & mtr, near bus
Super nice & comfy... my second home :)

Linsy B.
Regno Unito
03 novembre 2015
The royal plaza, ideal with a young family
Clean, spacious room, fab location with public transport links, staff spoke good English and were really helpful
It was great, if I could shift this hotel a couple of miles south into T.s.T it would be my perfect hotel for Hong kong. Great gym, pool, rooms and staff. We didn't dine there as it was pricey, but the shopping mall it adjoins had lots of other food places to keep us going.

Andrew E.
Filippine
03 novembre 2015
Nice hotel for the family
Clean, located beside the mall and very nr mtr
Great

Valentia T.
Singapore
02 novembre 2015
Thank you for the warm hospitality
Staff, Comfort, Location
I am writing this on behalf of my family who recently stayed at the Royal Plaza. We highly recommend this hotel. The staffs were very accommodating during our stay, especially the Guest Service Supervisor, Ms Carmen Tam, who was very kind and supportive during our time of need. All the staffs were friendly and welcoming. Thank you so very much for making our stay a pleasant one.

KIN H.
Brunei
02 novembre 2015
Excellent Hotel. Pleasant Stay
Excellent Hotel. Pleasant Stay

ERIC C.
Singapore
02 novembre 2015
Highly Recommend
Shop,eat & transportation very convenient
Fantastic !

mohamad J.
Singapore
01 novembre 2015
5 star hotel
near to mtr

mohamad J.
Singapore
01 novembre 2015
convenience hotel stay
Its location just beside MOKO shopping mall, mong kok east mtr and various streets that lights up the atmosphere at night.
My stay here at this beautiful hotel is great. After a hard day of work followed by a walk in many different tourist attractions, a hot tub is just i need to soothe the aching body. The bed is comfortable and it makes you fresh the next morning.

Selena N.
Singapore
01 novembre 2015
Great Hotel
The cleanliness of the hotel, waking distance to Mongkok East / Mongkok MTR station and a big shopping mall that is link to the hotel.

Soegianto A.
Indonesia
01 novembre 2015
Conveniently located
Location, room size, cleanliness
The Royal Plaza hotel is very conveniently located next to shopping mall where the Mongkok East Subway station loacted on the basement of the mall. It is very convenient to travel anywhere to any part of the city. The size of the room is big, considering the price of the land in Hong Kong. The room is also very clean and with that the value for money is very justifiable.