Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12854 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12854 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Ai S. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Good Location
Very near to MTR
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2015

Randy T. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Worth the Money
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Location
It was a nice stay. Aside from getting a good discount, the hotel is located where a well-known mall is within the building. The staff were very accommodating. The MTR station is just a short walk away.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2015

Jacqueline T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
A Pleasant Stay!
Deluxe family room is big enough for our famuly of 4; the shuttle bus service is value-add; the hotel is clean and well maintained.
We had a pleasant stay! The only improvement I hope to see is to have shorter intervals in the free shuttle bus schedule. It will be great, too, if firmer pillows can be provided.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2015

Yun C. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Convenient but there should be a lock for toilet.
Cleanliness, staff attitude and convenience.
Pleasant.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2015

Yan L. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Clean and good location
Room is clean and comfortable. Convenient. Good service.
Pleasant stay. Moko shopping centre and Mongkok East MTR station are located just beside hotel. Accessible to Mongkok MTR and the popular streets e.g. Fa Yuan Street via bridge walkway.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2015

ONG P. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Location, Clean and Good Service
Location, Clean and Good Service
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2015

Mary T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Clean & spacious
Location, spacious & clean
This is my 4th stay in this hotel. My choice of hotel when I visit HK. Like the space & the modern room. Hotel staff are friendly, keep up the good work
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2015

Chee L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
Enjoyed my stay.
Near MTR. Near Food Court. Near Street Markets.
Bed is very comfortable. Window view is excellent. PS: With so much good food around, we did not sample the hotel's food. Hence the "3" rating to Food/Dining, as there was no option to skip.
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2015

Chin K. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Awesome Stayat Royal Plaza
Location, Ambience and comfort
It was a great stay that gives the great country the additional vibrance.
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2015

Low H. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
Good Hotel in a Good Location
Check in/ check out were fast. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is very good.
Very comfortable stay. Shopping and dining all within walking distance. Only minus point is that the MTR station is not the main line. Need to transfer line 3 times to get to Disneyland.
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2015