Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12850 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12850 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Sze C. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2015
Love my Stay
Location. Big room. Clean & comfortable
It was my 2nd Stay here. Good location. Big room. Comfortable.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2015

kenneth H. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2015
Good hotel, modern room
nice room spacious and clean
The room is very good. Spacious and modern. Very comfortable. The location is good as a shopping plaza is beside the hotel. However i reckon this will be perfect stay for travellers with no young kids.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2015

allen K. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Great hotel in hong kong
location,comfort and service
3rd time to stay this hotel,everytime go hk must choose this hotel!great...
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2015

Chien T. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Good service
All staff, location, food
Convenience location for family with elderly or children. Great staff service.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2015

Boon T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
pleasant stay
location, rooms,
Hotel is very conveniently located near the train station. Rooms were very cozy and clean.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2015

Derrick L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Nice hotel near to MTR
Location, Price and Accessibility
It is link all the way to MTR which makes traveling easier, especially i have young kids for this trip.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2015

Vittawat T. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Nice staff, clean, big room
Room is big, staffs are professionals, few minutes walk to nathan road.
We stay with elderly people who is using wheelchair, the staff upgrade to a bigger room for wheelchair user. Very nice
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2015

Yuik P. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Price is abit expensive
Location is good
Overall is not bad! But the room rate is quite expensive.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2015

Siew T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2015
Great Hotel
Room size, location and cleanliness.
Great stay with big room size. Nice room layout and is clean and neat. Great location with big shopping just next to it. Very convenient. My daughter enjoyed the stay very much.
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2015

YEH C. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong.
Location, transportation and food.
My family, friends and I super like this hotel. In fact, we look forward to staying here yearly. I recommend this hotel to my friends and their families, all of them like it very much. We will be back next year.
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2015