2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13062 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13062 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Shun - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
A very pleasant stay!
Spacious layout, elegant decor, efficient service
This is the fifth time I stayed with Royal Plaza Hotel. The location suits me best as I got relatives and friends in New Territories and Hong Kong Island to visit. I like the generous size and modern pleasant decor of the hotel rooms. The staff are polite and efficient. I also feel safe at the hotel as staff are stationed near entrance and exits to make sure no strangers loitering around. I was given a room at high level with an extensive view this time and I was very happy with my stay.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2015

Sze - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2015
Love my Stay
Location. Big room. Clean & comfortable
It was my 2nd Stay here. Good location. Big room. Comfortable.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2015

kenneth - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2015
Good hotel, modern room
nice room spacious and clean
The room is very good. Spacious and modern. Very comfortable. The location is good as a shopping plaza is beside the hotel. However i reckon this will be perfect stay for travellers with no young kids.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2015

allen - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Great hotel in hong kong
location,comfort and service
3rd time to stay this hotel,everytime go hk must choose this hotel!great...
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2015

Chien - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Good service
All staff, location, food
Convenience location for family with elderly or children. Great staff service.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2015

Boon - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
pleasant stay
location, rooms,
Hotel is very conveniently located near the train station. Rooms were very cozy and clean.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2015

Derrick - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Nice hotel near to MTR
Location, Price and Accessibility
It is link all the way to MTR which makes traveling easier, especially i have young kids for this trip.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2015

Vittawat - Thailandia
In gruppo
Camera Matrimoniale Familiare Deluxe Plaza
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Nice staff, clean, big room
Room is big, staffs are professionals, few minutes walk to nathan road.
We stay with elderly people who is using wheelchair, the staff upgrade to a bigger room for wheelchair user. Very nice
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2015

Yuik - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Price is abit expensive
Location is good
Overall is not bad! But the room rate is quite expensive.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2015

Siew - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2015
Great Hotel
Room size, location and cleanliness.
Great stay with big room size. Nice room layout and is clean and neat. Great location with big shopping just next to it. Very convenient. My daughter enjoyed the stay very much.
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: