2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13034 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13034 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Pauline - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
NICE HOTEL
Nice & clean room
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Trung - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Nice property! !
Cleanliness, modern decor.
The hotel was nice and has beautiful decor. The staffs were very friendly. However, our room has a strong odor of mold. We were there just for one night so didnt bother to ask for a different room. The price was reasonable.
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Angela - Australia
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Location ladies market
Average hotel
Better if rescheduling could be accommodated
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lynn - Singapore
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Great location
Free shuttle bus, comfortable room, good location connected to shopping mall and MTR
Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel was fabulous. Spacious room. Great location connected to shopping mall and MTR. Walking distance to different markets. Will choose again on my next visit.
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joanna - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
👍
-free shuttle, connected to a mall and, and mtr station
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Teng - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Mr Teng
Cleaness/Design / Staff supports
Air ventilation very bad .
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Louis - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Holiday
Good location, spacious room, nice pool
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Miao - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Hotel for everyone
1) The room was huge, and there was a bay window! 2) The staff was always friendly to our kids 3) Location is great. Mongkok East is nearer but MongKok is only 5-8 mins walk away, indoor.
The place is conveniently located near 2 MTR stations, MongKok and Mongkok East. MK East is nearer but since we don't always take from this station, we will usually go to MongKok instead, which is only another 5-8 mins walk away. Also, there is a staff who is always standing at the elevator lobby asking for the guests' room number. I think it's meant for security reason but since he didn't verify with our room card, I doubt it is effective. Check in process was smooth and professional. The staff even gave us a free upgrade in terms of a higher floor and better view. I have stayed in other hotels located more conveniently in TST but in terms of rate and value for money, I think this is a better deal. Also, do check out the agoda app instead for their on/off special deal that is cheaper than its website rates.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

TEO - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
short trip holiday
location, hotel, food
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Elisabeth - Singapore
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Ideal for Families with elderly
Effective and good service, good location and comfortable room.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: