2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13062 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13062 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Richard - Australia
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Richi and Amilian
PRICE , location , ROOM
Nice !!!!!!
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2015

Sylvia - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2015
Great Location; Connected to Mall
Great Location, Close to MTR, Connected to Mall
The rooms were a decent size. I love how the hotel is connected to a mall. Very close to the MTR station and its the market right when you exit the mall.
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2015

Chew - Singapore
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Good Location & Value for Money
Location, Cost & Transport
This is not my first time to stay in this hotel. I have stayed in this hotel when the hotel was under renovation and now I have returned for the first time after it has completed renovation. The hotel is located in the shopping mall and MTR is just a walk across the mall which makes it very accessible to other parts of HK. At the same time, the hotel has it's own shuttle bus to and from the airport which makes it equally convenient to travel to/from the airport. For those who take CX and are able to use the in town check in services, they can take the K5 bus which drops them at the hotel from kowloon station / brings them directly from the hotel to kowloon station.
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2015

Ai - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location near to famous shopping street markets, friendly staffs and lastly the cleanliness of the hotel.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2015

Pei - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Good location & comfort room
Convenient location, comfort room, delicious foods
We are staying in family room with 2 double beds... My 2 little kids like the room very much. I'm definitely will back to this hotel. Hotel with shopping mall as well as many nice restaurant..., must try smile dessert ... Thumb up
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2015

Daniel - Australia
In gruppo
Royal Club Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
High class hotel, great experience
Room, lounge area for guests on 18/19 floors, shopping centre connected to the hotel
Excellent hotel, would definitely stay again.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2015

Kam - Portogallo
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Nothing to review
The room rate, the location & hotel facility
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2015

Chua - Malesia
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2014
Enjoy!
Convenient, big room, friendly staff
Great
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2015

Ren - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Compliment
Near to MTR, Nice shopping mall beside, Near to Mongkok
This is the third time my parents and i had stay with Royal Plaza Hotel. My Parents love the environment of the hotel with nice and clean rooms and toilet. Royal Plaza Hotel is just walking distance to Mongkok East MTR and Mongkok MTR. Even MongKok Shopping area is just 5mins walk from the mall. Definitely, Recommend this hotel to all my family and friend whom are travelling to hongkong. Keep it up with the good work!
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2015

tony - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Nice Hotel dan Location
Value, Location, rooms
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: