2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13062 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13062 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Fiona - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
perfect spot for a quick stay
pool, food and location
We had a lovely getaway. It was better than we had hoped. It is near a shopping centre, very convenient. Markets and everything there in that area. Staff were lovely and helpful
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2015

Elsie - Singapore
In coppia
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Unhappy with Concierge Service.
The housekeeping staff who service my room at 1530 was very helpful and effecient. so nice to come back to a clean room after a day of shopping.
Very unhappy with the Concierge staff (caucasian lady). She was very unfriendly , snobbish and inefficient. I checked in at 2pm and by 7pm my luggage still wasn't delivered to my room.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2015

Chan - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
good locatiion, clean, convenient & friendly staff
cleanliness, strong wifi, MRT & shopping mall are connected to this hotel
I brought 2 younger kids & 2 senior citizen to stay in this hotel. All of them are satisfy with this good comment hotel. One of the them was stayed there in 2 years ago. Good comment from her & recommend me to book this hotel again for this year trip. Will stay this hotel for my next HK trip again. Value for money even thought I paid for the higher price earlier. still worth it. Sure will recommend to my friends who plan to go HK for future.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2015

Xinyang - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
nice stay
good location, clean and friendly staff
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2015

BILLY - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2015

David - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2015
Good family stay
Room standard, location and swimming pool
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2015

Leong - Singapore
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Very comfortable and nice hotel worthy to stay in
Good location; nice and spacious room; friendly staff.
Avery nice hotel with good location accessible to many point of interest such as street market; local cafes; shopping. Too many activities to do during the stay for the past 4 days. The only thing which upset me was find no time to make use of the pools and gyms. I will be back.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2015

soo - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
good location, comfortable
clean, comfortable and good location
superb
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2015

Catherine - Singapore
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
Great Hotel worth returning
staffs are friendly n helpful. great on location with nearby metro for travel.
its a great stay that i would love to return for sure. location were great. staffs are friendly n helpful. cleaniness was definitely another plus point to the stay.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2015

Soon - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Great Hotel Review
Room are clean
Great stay with friendly staff.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: