arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12740 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12740 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Recensioni verificate

Elaine T.
Singapore
12 luglio 2015
Luxurious room at a perfect location!
comfort, design, location
We really enjoyed our stay here! The bed and linens were very comfortable, the bathroom was very elegantly designed, the rainshower was very good and open concept bathroom with just glass walls could easily be covered with a curtain. It was a smart idea to use the space under the tv for us to put our luggage. It is however difficult to get to the hotel without taking a cab initially (shopping mall entrance was a little confusing). There was also a lack of service and the hordes of tour groups arriving to check in and check out at the lobby, and the noise and chaos that ensue, diminishes the experience. Overall the room and location is excellent for independent travelers but not for those looking for a complete 5-star hotel experience

SZU L.
Taiwan
12 luglio 2015
Clean and big room, but it's far away from subway
clean, big room

Lee K.
Malesia
12 luglio 2015
Best location for shopping
Food,shopping n train area
Very good and enjoy, nice location and polite staff

Shirley L.
Singapore
10 luglio 2015
lovely posh hotel
highest floor given, spacious room for HK, very clean
great stay, great room, great bathroom. not so very accessible unless you use Mongkok East line often, as walking to Mongkok station is via a crowded link bridge. however, had a pleasant transfer on the free airport shuttle K5. thanks HK!

Ernesto M.
Italia
10 luglio 2015
great hotel but a bit too expensive
good location, overall comfort, staff performance
i was with my wife and our 17 years old daughter. we stayed 4 nights. we loved this hotel even though we did not have time to visit the pool area. the hotel is in a good location, directly accessible from the mong kok east mtr station and next door to a big shopping centre where you can find lots of restaurants, in case you decide not to visit those in the hotel. we found the hotel a bit expensive though, expecially for DIY travellers like us.

Deslie H.
Australia
10 luglio 2015
Great hotel
Room club lounge. Club lounge staff
Great stay

Yeremia H.
Indonesia
10 luglio 2015
Great Moments
It is very close to a shopping center and MTR station. Room is spacious for a family
It was very shocking at first knowing that the hotel is very near to a shopping center and mtr station because that's my number one transport that i'll be using during my stay in Hongkong. The room was very clean and also spacious for a family with lots of shopping bags.

Chunming W.
Cina
10 luglio 2015
Great location, nice room
Location, room space, price
Pros: 1. Great location. You do not need to walk out into the rain to catch the train or do shopping. The adjacent MOKO shopping mall is convenient, housing many brands, a nice foodcourt and a japanese supermarket. 2. Nice and spacious room. Good view through window too. A lovely coffee machine and comfortable bathtub. TO improve: 1. Probably in order to save labour cost, the number of cleaning staff (at least on my 18th floor) seems insufficient. Room cleaning service is a bit slow. The cleaning staff themselves were great and did an excellent job - thanks to them. But obviously the hotel should hire a few more. In general: 1. I will very likely come back. Like here in general.

Yong L.
Cina
09 luglio 2015
Comfortable hotel, good location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
Quite good hotel near to the train station. A lot of eateries nearby. Staff are quite helpful. Good for family travelers.

Yoke Y.
Malesia
09 luglio 2015
Good Location
1) Shopping and food court are excellent. 2) easily accessible, 3) wifi network is very good.