2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13035 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13035 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

ho - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Hotel room
Hotel is nice and vey convenient but the room is super tiny
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

eddi - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Hotel of Ellegent. Luxury, Good location, great staff.
We stay for 3 nites and we are feeling great with the experience in thus hotel. It has an entry directly to the MoKo mall. So when we want to shopping, just walk for 5 minutes. Also it is near from several traditional market around the hotel. Many restaurant and store can provide all things we need. The room is spacious and very clean. Staff hospitality very high standard. All is well. Next time if I want to stay in this area, Mongkok I will choose this hotel again.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

chin - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Ok Hotel
Improvement of staffs attitude can be improved better
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HUNG - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera King Plaza Deluze
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Location , access to MRT fast
Location , access to MRT fast
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Juliet - Malesia
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Nice and comfy suite with modern design
I booked plaza deluxe. When arrived at 3pm , I was told I have to wait for my room, so the lady up sell the suite room to me on the spot and paid for additional hkg 660 per night including breakfast. Although I know is more expensive then buying via online. The room is not disappointing so everything is okay. Location is my best as I like to walk along flower street all the way to temple street takes about 30mins walking journey but is Hong Kong after all, I just got to be in the busy noisest streets. If u want less street markets, just go stay in central instead, more cosmopolitan.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Juk - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
An Excellent, Nice & Clean Hotel
This is a 5 stars hotel which me and my family always like to stay when we go to Hong Kong for tour. Hotel is located in a big shopping center with a very nice food court and supermarket and lots of shops. This hotel is not very near to the MRT station but it is within walking distance and I have not problem with that - older people may be a problem though. The hotel staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. My experiences staying in this hotel has always been great and this recent stay is no exception. Keep it up Royal Plaza Hotel!
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Antonius - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
Nice place & execellent location
same building with MOKO shopping mall and MRT, So many shop around the hotel...highly recommended. We take family room for 2 adult + 3 young children.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

sven - Germania
In coppia
Royal Club Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
very good
everything as expected, even late checkout without any problem
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kate - Singapore
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Comfortable, clean, attentive staff!
Great location near local flower market and bird sanctuary. Easy access to public transport and walkable to streetfood and markets etc.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Stephanie - Singapore
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Family Trip
MTR very accessible and lots of good food even within the shopping centre. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: