arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12750 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12750 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Charles P.
Stati Uniti
21 giugno 2016
Visit to Hong Kong
My second stay at the Royal Plaza. This trip was equally as pleasant as the first. Highly recommend this facility.

Hongzhi L.
Singapore
21 giugno 2016
Great
Near to Mong kong east mtr. Walking 5-10min to ladies market and famous street cafe.

Yew C.
Malesia
21 giugno 2016
Location, service and breakfast
Check-in and out is fast. Concierge service is good and room service is very good too. Spacious room with clean bedsheet and toilet very clean too. Definitely will come back again.

Charlie C.
Thailandia
21 giugno 2016
Happy to be there
Spent 2 nights with children. They love it so much, especially window seat.

Irawan T.
Indonesia
20 giugno 2016
Huge room for family with kids
Travelling with 2 sons 9 - 10 years old. The room is big with 2 queen size beds. Bathroom is good. Room is clean and nice. Location is very good, near several MTR (Prince Edward, MongKok, East MongKok). Lots of great food nearby. Ladies market and Temple St night market are just within walking distance. Staff was very helpful. We left our luggage at the concierge after check out as we had night flight so we could go for that last shopping spree. The staff even helped us to get a taxi when we got our luggage back. Overall, it's a very nice hotel and very recommended.

Poon O.
Singapore
20 giugno 2016
Value for Money
Location quite central, room lighting need to upgrade if possible, hospitality staffs except lobby cafe.

Poon O.
Singapore
20 giugno 2016
Hotel staff are Hospitality
Our fight was early morning, the staff arrange after we check-out allow us rest in gym room.

Lee L.
Singapore
20 giugno 2016
Very convenient
Feeling safe staying in the hotel with the tight security

Melissa W.
Malesia
19 giugno 2016
great stay
location is great, near shopping mall that linked with mrt. its the 5th time we stayed here for our hong kong trip

Li K.
Singapore
19 giugno 2016
Will choose this hotel again!
Location was good. Connected to MOKO shopping mall and Mongkok east station. Conveniently located near to mongkok station by a sheltered overhead bridge. When it gets late at night, our family can go out and food was easily accessible. Room was big with 2 queen sized beds which is required for a family of four like us. No need to add bed again. Will definitely consider this hotel again for our next trip to Hong Kong.