Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12852 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12852 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Kim G. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2015
Very satisfied
The room is very cozy, bathroom is very big and the view is nice.
My stay at RPH was great. Requested for early check-in and got the room at 10 am plus (usual check-in time is 3 pm). Staff is very friendly and honest! My bf dropped his handphone on the couch at the hotel lobby and was picked up and returned to us by the hotel staff. Highly recommended!
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2015

wendy H. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2015
family holiday
the staff were very helpful, the room was very clean, spacious and comfortable, the gym was excellent.
Great stay, we would stay there again.
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2015

Eelynn T. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Good location but...
location, rooms, food
Location of hotel was good. Connected to train station by underground mall. Rooms were big and updated. However, staff service is poor. Bell boy was rude and ignorant, managers didn't take the initiative to apologize for his staff's bad attitude. Lacking in security, lost a pair of earrings during my stay but no CCTV footage available. Not a hotel i will come back to or recommend
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2015

Jun T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
I am impressed
Service , location , comfort and awesome restroom with open concept
Awesome stay , great staff with excellence service , there's staff at the lobby lift , asking for room number from anyone that goes up .. Security is not a concern , I feel safe especially when I am travelling with kids .. I can see the great efforts from the hotel management .. Would definitely go back again ..
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2015

lusy L. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2015
Overall very nice , has friendly staff
best location, has friendly staff and willing to help help.
The hotel is very convenient. one day will stay again.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2015

Ben L. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Enjoyable stay
Excellent staff that understand customers needs
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2015

seck L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
location
security.. hospitality...clean..
Great location. Walking distance to MTR
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2015

Elaine T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Luxurious room at a perfect location!
comfort, design, location
We really enjoyed our stay here! The bed and linens were very comfortable, the bathroom was very elegantly designed, the rainshower was very good and open concept bathroom with just glass walls could easily be covered with a curtain. It was a smart idea to use the space under the tv for us to put our luggage. It is however difficult to get to the hotel without taking a cab initially (shopping mall entrance was a little confusing). There was also a lack of service and the hordes of tour groups arriving to check in and check out at the lobby, and the noise and chaos that ensue, diminishes the experience. Overall the room and location is excellent for independent travelers but not for those looking for a complete 5-star hotel experience
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2015

SZU L. - Taiwan
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Clean and big room, but it's far away from subway
clean, big room
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2015

Lee K. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Best location for shopping
Food,shopping n train area
Very good and enjoy, nice location and polite staff
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2015