2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13069 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13069 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Ameera - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Good Stay
Halal food for muslims, location which is linked to shopping mall and MTR. Lastly, shuttle bus to airport line.
-It was a pleasant stay and we got a free upgrade because the room type we chosen was all fully occupied.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2015

Susywati - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2015
Convenient and roomy hotel
Good location, big room and good service
One of the biggest hotel room that I have stayed in Hong Kong. Room is newly renovated. We booked 6 rooms in total, the earlier booking is about $50 sgd more expensive than the last minute booking we made. Hotel staffs are thoughtful enough to offer disabled room for grandma who is 92 years old. Water was sent to room whenever we need it. One night, one of the kid vomitted and staff came to clean and put clean towel over it before steam cleaning the next day. Impressed with staff services.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2015

Mi - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2015
Good location. Clean and confortable room.
Location. Clean. Staff.
Fantastic.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2015

wai - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
A convenient and good hotel.
The hotel is located in the great mall. In the mall, there are many famous brands of shops and a variety of restaurants such as Thai food and Chinese food. There is also a great food court .
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2015

Cheryl - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Grand Plus
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel Stay
Comfort Level, Hospitality of staffs, Facilities
Place was comfortable and the staffs were all very friendly. Only thing is the location which was a bit hard to locate and it was a distance away from the main Mongkok MTR Station. Overall place is recommended !
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2015

Benice - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Great for family
Cleanliness and comfort, spacious family rooms
Comfortable
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2015

Hing - Canada
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Very good impression while our stay
room clean, swimming pool and location
It was fantastic staying in this hotel. Very convenient location where shops and restaurants around. Staffs are very nice and have good manner. We were comfortable while our staying two nights.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2015

wang - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
My 2nd home while traveling in HK
Location is great, well connected to shopping area and easy to find everything and room is nice
Always stay at this hotel while in HK. Staffs are really friendly and very convenient location to get places
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2015

Leo - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Grand Plus
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Convenient
Location is great, MTR just underneath, near to famous market streets
Wonderful Stay
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015

NANSI - Singapore
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
place
place, place,place
very good place can go anywhere easy. the check in is not effective, very slow
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: