arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12760 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12760 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Adeline B.
Singapore
17 giugno 2015
Lovely place to return to after a hot day
Spacious rooms, location, free wifi in rooms
We were very pleased that the room and bathroom were large (and very clean) - very unlike most hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Stayed at the royal plaza grand family/plus with two queens. We also appreciated the free wifi in the room. Location was great, with hua yuan jie just down the road, the mongkok east MTR station, and a shopping centre (moko) next to the hotel. Moko also has restaurants and a food court with pretty decent food. Langham place etc is 10-15 minutes away as well. If not for the terribly hot weather, you could really walk everywhere. It was a little troublesome having to change a couple of lines to get to tsim sha tsui and disneyland, but trains are so frequent in hong kong, this wasn't a big issue. Excellent choice for picking Royal Plaza, we will definitely come back again. :)

Sze C.
Hong Kong
16 giugno 2015
A bit expensive
Newly renovated, top of subway station, good restaurant

Tan A.
Singapore
16 giugno 2015
Re-visit RP - just as good!
Proximity to food outlets, service and room cleanliness
Good. Staff service was great. Hotel security good.

Edmund L.
Singapore
16 giugno 2015
Good hotel in a Great Location
Good room toilet, Location, Reasonable price
The hotel has just been recently renovated, so it is still in very good condition. The room is big (by Hong Kong standard) and the toilet is well-designed. The hotel is well located above Mongkok East MTR and is connected to a shopping mall.

vincent T.
Singapore
16 giugno 2015
Must read
very convenient near to Shopping mall and mtr.
Staff was very professional except for one of the male staff putting on glass and the front desk. I forgot to pen down his name.

Josephine L.
Singapore
16 giugno 2015
Good hotel
Location, room size, airport express shuttle services
The room is spacious and the location is good. Its connected to a shopping mall and within walking distance to Mongkok. Hotel is well maintain and the staff is helpful.

Ang Y.
Malesia
16 giugno 2015
Great family hotel with convenient access
The double bed for family with young children allows comfortable sleep/rest. The strategic and convenient location to the mongkok street markets provides good experience on the lifestyle of HKGers.
Overall good except for one of the bed/sheet which we suspect have mites resulting to itch and bites on our child and my hubby.

james C.
Australia
16 giugno 2015
Great hotel
Service was great, rooms were large and modern, the hotel was well located.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Royal Plaza. Service was wonderful from check-in to checkout. The buffet restaurant La Scala provided great breakfasts and we also dined there one evening. The room was large and well equipped. The weather was hot and and the swimming pool area inviting. This hotel is set right in the middle of the Mong Kok markets area with plenty of opportunities for traditional Hong Kong street shopping. The attached shopping centre Moko had a small supermarket and quality reasonably priced food hall.

Ong P.
Singapore
16 giugno 2015
A very pleasant Stay in Royal Plaza Hotel
Very helpful and friendly staffs. Hotel are new n clean. Their check in and check out are fast. No delay at all.
Super Happy Stay at this hotel and will sure choose this hotel and recommend to my friends again.

hamad A.
Qatar
16 giugno 2015
not clean , poor staff
location
fist day i tryed to open the frig in my room i found cockroach in side still i have a picture of that . bad smell at the rooms& coredors