Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12854 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12854 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

YEW T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
My Review
Customer service, cleanliness and efficiency
Fantastic
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2015

Constance L. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
Good hotel
Room and location
Good.
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2015

Nicholas T. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2014
awesome hotel
location food comfort
the room was big and the food are awesome especially the buffet at 2nd floor. the location was in the middle of the mongkok.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2015

Mei W. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Comfort room and nice staff, value for money
Location, room and facility
It was first time stayed own city. Since I booked a luxury room for 4 person at Mother's Day. We were really surprised at comfortable and clean room and personalized service like make us welcome which display guest name on screen.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2015

Glenn S. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Good
Near mtr
Good
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2015

Andy L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2015
Nice hotel in HK
Clean, good location, comfortable
We had travelled to HK 25/4/15 - 1/5/15. The interior and exterior of Royal Plaza was beautiful. The hotel was also conveniently located next to MOKO and it was walking distance to the various streets and MTR. There was also an airport shuttle to the hotel, which was really convenient. Special thanks to the staff at Di King Heen, who kindly helped to satisfy my craving for beancurd by making it on the spot for me. This was very much appreciated!
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2015

Daniel T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Nice hotel but far from MTR
Clean rooms, friendly staff and good view
The stay was good, with very friendly staff however , there is a need to take a loop on the MTR asbit is not on the main stream lines
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2015

RACHAEL N. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Love It!
Hotel condition, location, room comfort.
This is my second time to Royal Plaza and it's been a splendid experience, not to mention the complimentary upgrade to a suite. I was walking along the corridor and am impressed at the maintenance work by the staff. Keep it up!
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2015

Paran N. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Good room and nice location
Metro
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2015

Josephine A. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
The hotel room is big? comfortable, location near
location, comfort and staff are very polite
Pleasant
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2015