2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13034 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13034 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Ang - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Grand Plus
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Plaza Grand Plus for 4
staff's service, location above MTR station, room cleanliness
Staff speaks fluent English as I wasn't very fluent in Cantonese so able to communicate with them in both languages. Check-in is efficient and they have express check-out option available so we won't need to queue to check-out, just need to drop room keys into a box together with a slip of paper. Hotel was kind to offer us a cheesecake since it was my father's birthday. It was so yummy, we could help but get second servings even though it was late in the night. Really appreciated their gestures. Staff was also very helpful when we request for more water as my family drinks really a lot of water. 4 bottles simply weren't enough for the four of us. We needed at least 12 bottles everyday :P It is easy to navigate around HK from the hotel as it is located above Mongkok East MTR and the shopping mall MOKO is linked to the hotel. Didn't have enough time to check out hotel's facilities as our stay was short but would like to visit again in the near future :)
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Oei - Singapore
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Big Room, Near MTR and Shopping Center
Big Room, Convenient Location and Airport Bus Stop next to Hotel
There is direct Airport Bus that stop in front of the Hotel. Room size is comfortable for family of 4. Opposite the hotel is a shopping centre that connect to the MTR. Plenty choices of food outlet in the shopping centre. Hotel does provide transfer to Kowloon for a fee. But is far from Kowloon and Mongkok Area by Bus, taxi or MTR. Will love to stay there again just because of the size of the room.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Oei - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Big Room, Near MTR and Shopping Center
Big Room, Convenient Location and Airport Bus Stop next to Hotel
There is direct Airport Bus that stop in front of the Hotel. Room size is comfortable for family of 4. Opposite the hotel is a shopping centre that connect to the MTR. Plenty choices of food outlet in the shopping centre. Hotel does provide transfer to Kowloon for a fee. But is far from Kowloon and Mongkok Area by Bus, taxi or MTR. Will love to stay there again just because of the size of the room.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yoong - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
Attention to fine details
Know my needs
The hotel staff are friendly and paid even little attention to my needs. I feel safe and the room was comfortable.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chee - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
More than expectations
toiletries are replenished everyday even unused. staffs are all well-mannered & polite
Good if package came with breakfast that will be the best.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Richard - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Room was beautiful. Perfectly serviced Hip Hip Hip
the bathroom has raising screens-real sexy. Latest Internet TV. At MOKoO mall and railway-bus station
i"d recommend it in a heartbeat
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Marilyn - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Comfortable place to stay after a busy hectice day
The room is spacious enough for families with 1-2 kids. The cleanliness of the entire hotel is very good. The breakfast buffet is delicious and good even to those who are on strict diet.
I was tired the whole vacation in Hongkong because of the tour but when i go back to the hotel, Royal Plaza Hotel recharged me from all the activities because of their comfortable rooms. I love the smell of the lobby and the corridors. 😁
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Stephanie - Singapore
In coppia
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
not to my expectation could be better
location, spacious, entertainment
Was amused by the space of the hoteL room. However the bed curtain was very dusty. When call for room dine in the staff over the phone was not very polite either.
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wan - Malesia
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Great Location
Near MRT Station, Spacious Room, Great Location
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

wai - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
Good location but unfriendly stff
Location
Unfriendly staff especially when you enquiry something. Not helpful
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: