2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13058 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13058 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Pui - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Good Location
Comfortable, Conveniently Located, Friendly Staffs
Located near to various nice local restaurants, good food is pretty much within a 10-15mins walking distance, without having to go too far, shopping streets are nearby too.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2015

Wei - Malesia
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2015
Hotel with good breakfast
Wifi, Breakfast and Comfort
We enjoyed ourselves staying there. The breakfast buffet spread was fantastic but the taste can be improved. This hotel is far from JB centre and no much eateries around.
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2015

cindy - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
comfy
clean,location, staff
recommended
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2015

Chao - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
So comfortable
comfort view next tothemetro
Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2015

Richard - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2015
Good location.
Near to MTR, shopping mall and nearby attractions
Overall experience was good. However, the bed was not exactly clean.
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2015

LAU - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Good location - super!
room, location and food
One of the best location the hotel situated. There are many shops and food stalls around. Local food are on for 24 hours. The room was good and everything looks new. The train station was nearby too. The bed was soft and bathroom big. Like this hotel very much.
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2015

Mei - Malesia
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Overall it's good. Just some area need improvement
Location. Cleanliness. Comforts.
1) We arrived the hotel by airport shuttle bus and there is no sign of the bellboy to handle or carry the luggages. No staff there to open the glass door and greet us. I have to push the glass door myself with my hands full of luggages. 2) Every morning, the housekeeping lady keep approaching for room cleaning and she even tried to use the master card to open our room door. Luckily we locked the door with internal lock. We will put the sign there when we are out of the room. They don't have to keep pressing the doorbell or keep calling the room phone. I don't like that and it's really annoying.
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2015

Selena - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Comfortable and convenience
Comfortable bedroom and clean, near to the MTR station, Staff are friendly
Enjoy the stay in this hotel, the room is clean and comfortable. Walk distance to MTR and local restaurant.
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2015

Beibei - Nuova Zelanda
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Good hotel to stay with family
great location, spacious room, friendly staff
pleasant stay
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2015

ANWAR - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2014
Valuefor money hotel
Location, mtr and spacious
All good and convenience with the superb location to explore HK
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: