Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12839 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12839 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Jeff L. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2015
Review
Room Quality, Staff Service, Hotel Location
there are regular staff checking on the room condition, very professional
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2015

AIXIA H. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
A comfortable hotel with great location
Location, Comfortable and reasonable price
Great stay as it is near the Mongkok East MTR Also walking distance to Mongkok and Nathan Road Near the interchange MTR to Shenzhen
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2015

Ferry O. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2015
Good
Room
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2015

Soon C. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Modern, clean, spacious (value for money!)
Design, comfort, size, luxurious, convenient
Great value for money!! Most modern and spacious hotel room I've ever stayed at in HK. Right on top of train station too highly recommend it
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2015

LEE N. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Great Location, New Furbished Rooms & Environment
Good Location, Good Services and Good Facilites
Located in the central of Mongkok, linked with a mall and MRT Mongkok East station. The one matter that bordering us is the lighting of the hotel and corridor. It's too dark. You acess to many places by the link bridge. And, very hard to find the button "up" and "down" of the lift to hotel rooms. It is not assembled on the wall.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2015

Kwong T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Good andconfortable
Room condition and services
ComfortAble
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2015

Suwandi S. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2015
The worst hotel I ever stay in honkong
1. To Check in the room need one hours, however my parents so tired after flight and cannot sit in the lobby because very crowded and full seat. 2. For request late check out for two hours need extra charge 3. My wife and child very angry for unpolited staff. Because cannot go up to the room however she already said the room number. My wife need to report in reception . and the blonded hair tourist can easily go up the room without must told the room number 4.I never saw friendly staff and smile in this hotel except the room boy and staff in the gym 5.to check out express need filled the form 😂 ( in the other hotel I ever stay no like that) 6.overall all my family will not comeback to this hotel again 7.i 'll never never recomended this hotel to all my friends and colleagues who usually go to HK 8.the worst experience I ever had when gone to HK
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2015

Steven L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2015
Non flexible hotel
Wonderful front desk staff, rooms are very clean and new
I book through Agoda, however when I requested a inter connecting room I was asked to pay additional 300HKD per night. That's a whooping 1500HKD as I was staying there for 5 nights. The housekeeping is annoying, coming to knock on doors every morning to ask whether do we want to have our rooms clean or not despite having the housekeeping button.
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2015

YAN K. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Stay was pleasant
Spacious room, proximity to ladies market and shopping centre
It was good.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2015

Chye C. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Check out take too long
Convenience to all MTR station
Good !
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2015