Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12869 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12869 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

angeline W.
Singapore
05 gennaio 2015
worth the money for the room size
big room. good service. location wise ok.
perfect!

Sumesh W.
India
05 gennaio 2015
Good Hotel in HK
Big Room Size

mariani M.
Indonesia
05 gennaio 2015
Hotel room is satisfactory, amenities is complete
Location
Staffs were friendly, room is good, great location, very convenient, just 3 minutes walk to all major malls. Reception area looks old, main sofa looks very worn out. Room size good but overall hotel building size is average. Price is really expensive but it is accepted considering it is in main shopping area. Overall we were satusfied with our stay.

Weiping W.
Singapore
05 gennaio 2015
nice ambience, grand and cosy
cosy, posh, friendly staff
The stay here was fantastic! Hotel was grand and posh, staff was friendly and understanding. We got upgraded to the plaza family suite at hkd 770, which could accomodate 4 of us when there isn't any connecting rooms for us. Staff would give us alternatives to resolve our problems. Room is so comfortable and we really felt at home, will choose this hotel again for my next visit.

Stephen H.
Indonesia
05 gennaio 2015
Five Star Hotel @great location
5star hotel connected to mall and subway. Room is very clean. Staffs are ready to help.
I will definitely stay in this hotel whenever I come back to Hong Kong. The hotel is connected to the Mall and subway on the Ground Level. It makes me easy to get around and go whenever I want to go.

Jerry L.
Filippine
05 gennaio 2015
Good Family Hotel
location, affordability and cleanliness
It was a great stay in Royal Plaza Hotel. Promity to the MRT station and there is even a shuttle bus if you are using the Airport Express. The ambiance is the best and very clean and posh. the smell of the hotel is great too.

Francisca C.
Brunei
05 gennaio 2015
Excellent stay in RP hotel
Good location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent.

Francisca C.
Brunei
05 gennaio 2015
Superb stay in RP hotel.
good location, comfy room and bed, value for money
I had an excellent stay in RP hotel. Location is good, MRT is just beside the hotel. also a mall. Many local eateries nearby.

Maria S.
Singapore
05 gennaio 2015
Third Stay and Will Stay Again
Location, Cleanliness & Convienance
Best stayed in Hong Kong Location near good food and shopping district MTR is just around the corner or should say is at its basement.

rose R.
Filippine
04 gennaio 2015
Comfort top hotel
Nice room
Very relaxed and great moments in the room was treasured


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: