arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12760 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12760 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Alan N.
Malesia
18 dicembre 2014
Good Location
Location Location Location
This is the 2nd time we're staying in this hotel and it's due to the value for money and the location.

Elise T.
Singapore
18 dicembre 2014
great location n comfortable room
location, express check out, comfortable
Overall good. However TV program could be improved. To provide music via TV so as to liven the room relaxing mode (like some kther hotels i hv been too.

Hedy Y.
Singapore
18 dicembre 2014
Nice hotel but out of the way
Luxury feel, Good facilities, a hotel with a mall
There were many mainland Chinese, which causes the hotel to look a little loud and rowdy. The hotel itself is nice with good facilities and a luxurious feel. Its also very convenient to have a mall. The hotel however is too hassle from tourist attractions. Because of the located East Mongkok MTR you need to make a switch to go to Mongkok lane. We were too lazy to explore outside the hotel as it looks very old and maybe dangerous.

Shi C.
Singapore
18 dicembre 2014
Newly renovovated hotel in Mongkok
location, room furnishings and safety
my second stay at Royal Plaza. very convenient from airport express shuttle K5, right to the door step. going out was easy through the bridges linking the shopping mall to this bridge that links to Mongkok station. lots of food and shopping just around the hotel. safe as well as the hotel is right on top of a rather upscale mall.

LEE D.
Malesia
17 dicembre 2014
Location n food availability
Staff, cleanliness n location
Been staying in this hotel for years now every time I am in Hong Kong. As usual, the stay was up to my expectation. Tis time, my room was upgraded to executive floor and so I m pleased overall.

Liang N.
Singapore
17 dicembre 2014
Value for Money
1. Heated pool for a swim during cold weather.

Willy W.
Singapore
17 dicembre 2014
An average experience at a 5star hotel
Location, comfort and service attitude
All in all rather uneventful except for some broken connecting door handles and stiff doors. Buffet breakfast was ok but got boring on the 3rd and 4th morning.

Surya D.
Indonesia
17 dicembre 2014
convenience no matter mtr, mall and location
location, space of the room and staff
Very comfortable , location is good , hotel is clean

yuan T.
Malesia
17 dicembre 2014
good location
convenience no matter mtr, mall and location
satisfied and suit for young children and old folks

Sook C.
Malesia
16 dicembre 2014
Comfortable hotel at a strategic location
Location, Comfortable, Free Wifi
Good but not exactly with the most friendly staff. Housekeeping staffs are more friendly