2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13034 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13035 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Haw - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2014
Hong Kong Trip, Dec 2014
Locations, professional and well-trained staff
Never failed to disappoint us since this was our 2nd stay.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2014

Phuay - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Grand Plus
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
Reasonable Rates and Convenient Location
Hotel rate reasonable, cleanliness, convenient location
We have total of 8 persons and booked 3 rooms. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They upgraded our room also and try to accommodate to our request. Room is clean. Location is very convenient and at shopping mall area. I will book this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2014

Phuay - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
Reasonable Rates and Convenient Location
Hotel rate reasonable, cleanliness, convenient location
We have total of 8 persons and booked 3 rooms. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They upgraded our room also and try to accommodate to our request. Room is clean. Location is very convenient and at shopping mall area. I will book this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2014

Haw - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2014
Convenient Hotel
Locations, professional staff and security
Fantastic stay. Number of good local food near the hotel.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2014

cecilia - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2014
moderate
location, food and shopping
no connecting room provided even we have requested for couple of months ago.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2014

Ieng - Macao
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Grand Plus
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Satisfactory
bed size, space, bathroom
It was a comfortable stay, only a bit expensie.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2014

LIM - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2014
Satisfactory stay
Room comfort, staff services and hotel facilities.
Satisfactory Room comfort and hotel services.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2014

Junie - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Great hotel
Good size room with king size bed. Friends we were with left behind octopus card in hotel room and the staff bothered to contact us to return the card to us.
Overall it was excellent. Rooms were clean and staff were honest and wonderful.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2014

Vui - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Easy to go anywhere.
It located at the Moko shoppong centre,train station as so it provide convenient transport n its shopping centre aslo provides many choices of foods and boutique shops.
Recently this hotel has completed its rooms upgrading work which provides us more comfortable to stay in. Besides,its located at the centre of Mok kong and Yau ma tie which have a lot of shops and easy for us to shopping.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2014

Sng - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Grand Plus
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2014
Great location!
Location. Great friendly staff.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: