Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12862 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12862 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Damian K.
Australia
13 dicembre 2014
One of the best hotel
Staff are great , very clean, close to every thing . Best value for Staff are great , very clean, close to every thing . Best value for money
Staff are great , very clean, close to every thing . Best value for money

Lim M.
Malesia
13 dicembre 2014
Royal plaza hotel comment
Clean , location & staff is helpful
Very comfortable , location is good , hotel is clean

Desiree C.
Filippine
13 dicembre 2014
Great Hotel
Comfort, Ambiance, Accessibility

Irving L.
Singapore
13 dicembre 2014
Good Clean, Comfortable and Convenient
1) Spacious, clean & comfortable Sealy Mattress 2) Good Amenities and Loved the Inbetween see-through glass panel separating the toilet and room 3) Convenient underground sheltered link to the MTRs

OOI H.
Malesia
12 dicembre 2014
Stay @ Royal Plaza Hotel
Clean, Good Location, Great Environment

John I.
Malesia
11 dicembre 2014
Nothing special.always forget to make up room
The Buffet the best.
They always forget to make up room. Staff not polite. Hotel overrate them selves. Location also not very good.

Christine L.
Singapore
11 dicembre 2014
Splendid stay!
Cleanliness. Spacious
It was a good stay. Big spacious room. Vacinity do not have food. Need to walk quite a distance. Though near to MTR. It is at Mongkok East which I didn't know it differ from Mongkok station which is my oversight. Otherwise this is a splendid stay!! Will consider staying here again.

Doreen L.
Singapore
11 dicembre 2014
Happy stay
Location, Comfort and Worth the vale
We enjoyed our stay there for 3 days in their family room. 2 comfortable queen beds for the 4 for us. Very comfortable, nice and clean. Staffs are able to communicate in good english, very friendly and helpful. worth the value! thumb up.

agnes C.
Singapore
11 dicembre 2014
fantastic stay
deluxe family room was fantastic...shopping was nearby and nany food stores & rest nearby..
Stay was one of the best for my family n me..will def stay there again..

TAN L.
Malesia
11 dicembre 2014
Reasonable Price
clean, good price, friendly staffs
Hotel located at a good location, attached to shopping centre and also surrounding by lots of shopping stalls. Food also can get easily.