Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12841 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12841 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

CHUA B.
Singapore
13 novembre 2014
Location is near to shopping mall and Eatery Place
Cosy Place/ Great Location / Value for Money
Plaza Deluxe Family - the room is big and cosy.

CHUA B.
Singapore
13 novembre 2014
Great Location & Value for Money
1) Shopping Mall / MTR / Bus Interchange just next to Hotel 2) Walking distance to MongKok 3) Hotel rate - Value for Money
This is our first time staying Royal Plaza Hotel and it was a great place to stay, staff are very helpful and attentive to our needs. Transport is the most convenient whether it is by MTR or Bus. Nearby place you can find local eatery place. We will recommend to friends to choose Royal Plaza Hotel.

Shui T.
Malesia
13 novembre 2014
Excellent
Room Comfort,hotel condition&Staff performance

Heng L.
Singapore
13 novembre 2014
Trip to Hong Kong
Good location, good buffet and clean.
This is my 2nd stay @ Royal Plaza Hotel, is good location, good foods and is very clean.

Jess L.
Singapore
13 novembre 2014
Over-rated.
Jacuzzi, MTR, Shopping Mall
Beside the incident I mention in the other booking, I also dont understand why they have to keep asking you need to clean up your room every morning even with the "DO NOT DISTURB" button on. They will try to ring your room. Everyday!! Thou you need the room key to access for the lift but they still get someone to stand outside the lift lobby to ask your room number in front of so many people. That means, everyone know which room you staying... I really feel like asking them is it that the got too much staffs with nothing better to do...

Jess L.
Singapore
13 novembre 2014
Change room on the first nite due to insect bites
MTR, Shopping Mall, Jacuzzi
I will not stay here again as I personally think it is over-rated. Change of room due to insect bite but need to follow the normal check in procedure and repeat more then 5 times at the lobby, just like police taking statement.

Elroy C.
Singapore
12 novembre 2014
AWESOME
Security, location, luxurious
I will definitely com back again.

Peck W.
Singapore
12 novembre 2014
Value for money and location is good.
1. room clean and comfortable, MTR within the hotel, Shopping is convenient
Good

Erny H.
Indonesia
12 novembre 2014
The right choice
location, cleanliness of the room, helpful staffs
Overall Royal Plaza is the right choice. Location is very convenient.

Set T.
Malesia
12 novembre 2014
good location
good location, clean & comfort, safety
after 2 yrs i come back to this hotel. unimagined that it had renovated. so comfort. really worth for 5 star.