2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13049 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13049 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Swee - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Royal plaza hotel stay
Good location with easy access to night market, very near To the mongkok east train station, newly refurbishment rooms
Overall good stay. Easy access to shopping area and night market.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HO - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Great rooms, but rather strict staffs/ rules
Room price, space and quality
Great stay, took quite awhile to locate the exact location of the hotel late at night. Connected to a MTR and shopping mall, it is very convenient. The staffs were rather strict while we were waiting for check-in at the lobby, they kept asking for our room number. Overall, great stay and comfortable rooms. Will be staying here again in a few more days.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHAI - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
good
clean, modern and convenient
It is a modern, nice and clean hotel. Connecting to shopping mall and easy to access to Mongkok, somemore free shutle bus to few places like star of avenue ..
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yann - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location, Near MTR and beutiful hotel
I booked a room with two queen size bed. As my wife and my two daughters will traveled with me, the room given is huge. No problem for us to stay for 4 night. The MTR station is just 3 minute walking distance and the night market in Mong Kok is just 10 munites walk. Perfect!
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Herton - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2014
Great place to stay. Will be back
Great rooms, Great Location, Great Staff
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kim - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2014
Excellent Stay in Royal Plaza HKG
Jacuzzi ! Bath Tub and Queen Size bed x 2
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gwen - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Comfortable hotel. Awkward access
Room size. Cleanliness. Quiet.
The hotel is comfortable and very clean. Staff were fine, but not exceptional. Access by taxi or airport bus is good, but as a pedestrian it is quite awkward to find the hotel entry. Location is handy to flower market, 'Ladies Market', and large shopping centre.
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Prudence - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Royal Plaza
comfortable rooms, friednly staff, efficiency
On arrival I was delighted to find that I had been upgraded to the executive suite. The housekeeping and reception staff were friendly and efficient. The buffet breakfast was very average, but there are plenty of good, and cheap, places to eat at the mall next door.
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Phyllis - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Enjoyable stay
Comfort, convenience , cleanliness
Great
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Erwin - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
near from mtr station, the room also great
near from shopping area and mtr station, room not too big but feel comfort there.q
Actually the hotel room is good and have a great design, but the worst thing is we stay there for 3 days but the last night suddenly the air conditioner is so smelly and i decide to move to another room but they downgrade our room type from grand deluxe to family deluxe with no shower box and coffee maker. Because usually when i stayed in the hotel, if the hotel have a problem they will give a compliment to upgrade our room type not downgrade isn't? Finally we move and it's already 2.30 am, i ask them for another compliment such as breakfast, they said they just can give a special rate which is 1050 HKD for 2 pax of breakfast. I said to them that is not compliment, is too much for a 4 star hotel breakfast. I just advice by write this review, perhaps that the hotel can give some improvements about their service to the customers.
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: