2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13058 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13058 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Supitcha - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
nice and very comfort bed
spacious room, near shopping mall and MTR
The room is nice and spacioius with the comfortable bed!
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2014

Guillermo - Argentina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
very nice hotel but bad management
big room, fast internet, close to shopping mall
Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant until the last day when the hotel management showed no support/understanding for us to check out 2pm instead of 12pm. I called from Central stating I had an emergency and needed those two hours. To my surprise, here's what I got from a Manager: "we cannot because we are running full these days, but if you want to stay until 2pm we charge 150HKD per hour, that is HKD 300" So my reply was: what do you mean you cannot and then you offer me a price? it seems you can, you are not running full but you want to make money out of an emergency.. So I had to arrange part of my family to be in hotel before 12pm to check out and I had to stay in Central due to emergency. Hotel management sucks, other than that is a nice place.
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2014

Sher - Malesia
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Modern look and good size room
Design, Room size and facilities
Beyond expectation from what we have paid for. Very good value of money especially coz of the free upgrade. Good room size and modern design.
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2014

Azlinda - Singapore
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Superb hotel!
Clean, convenient and good service.
An excellent hotel to stay in for your honeymoon. Excellent location and facilities available.
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2014

Azlinda - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2014
Excellent condition!
Clean rooms, superb service and good location.
It was a pleasant stay and the MTR was conveniently located within the hotel. The facilities were superb too.
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2014

WILLIE - Singapore
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2014
Beautiful and clean Hotel but so so location
Room, Clean, Bathroom
The overall experienced in the hotel was wonderful, the staff were friendly. The room is clean and spacious. The bathroom was beautiful. The only thing that is bad for me is the location. It's quite a walk to the MTR station.
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2014

Yvonne - Singapore
In coppia
Plaza Grand Plus
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
A very pleasant stay
Comfy, Clean, Quite a good location
A very pleasant stay. Will stay there again during my next visit to Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2014

Anna - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2014
very good
friendly staff, cleanliness, location
comfortable and happy
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2014

Chan - Hong Kong
In coppia
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Value for money and good choice of city getaway
Very comfortable stay - staff helpful, rooms comfortable and spacious.
The hotel sits atop the Grand Century Shopping Mall and also Mong Kok East MTR which is very handy. We were on the 17th floor so had a good view, the room was modern, spacious and clean - loved the bathroom, great shower. On arrival the staff were very helpful...
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2014

Pick - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Excellent location
Location is good as Mong Kok East MTR is just at the doorstep of the hotel. The food variety at the shopping mall was great. The staff working for Grayline was very helpful
Good place to stay as long as I can get an interconnecting rooms as I need to take care of my kids as well as parents
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: