2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13035 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13035 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Mimi - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
easy access to mongkok station.
easy access to MTR. variety of cheap street food and high class fare. efficient staff
Pleasant. Big comfortable room for us. Location good with adults but my elderly parents were struggling to catch up with the hectic walking
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2014

Veeruthai - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Hotel is very new and clean. Highly recommended.
Large room size, cleanliness, new
Very impressive compared to other hotels in the area. Room size is very large, new, clean and equipped with everything you need from 5star hotel. We were upgraded to Royal Club Floor. Will come back for next stay.
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2014

Joey - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Not Bad, But location abit trouble
Clean, Comforable, Value worth
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2014

SUWAT - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Grand Plus
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Great location
Good location / Clean / Privacy
Great location.. Connect to the Shopping mall.... Walking distance to MRT
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2014

Tan - Singapore
In coppia
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Excellent
Good location, shopping area nearby, shuttle bus.
Will stay again in this hotel when travel to Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2014

Maricar - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Wonderful Stay
Cleanliness, Courteous Staff, Definitely A 5-Star Hotel
Queue at the check-in counter took a while but the staff are very courteous and efficient once you are at the counter. Check-in was at 2pm which is 1 hour earlier than expected. The actual room was what I expected - very clean, complete supplies, with much room for our stuff. Hotel is adjacent to a mall and the Kowloon East station but still relatively far from Tsim Tsa Shui. Prince Edward Station is also a few blocks walk from the hotel. Travel to said station will give you a view of the residential area of Kowloon. Overall, our family very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2014

Yong - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Greater hotel after renovation!
room comfort, hotel location, amenities
Great hotel...stayed there before renovation which i felt great...It's now even better after renovation...My first choice hotel in HK.
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2014

Dianne - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Best hotel in HK
room, location and staff
Awesome!
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2014

Tan - Singapore
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Service Rendered
Fast, Efficient, Great Ambience
I had a great stay there at Royal Plaza Hotel. It is near the train station and shopping mall as well. Staff are very efficient and able to render to you their best service.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2014

Sock - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Room and location
Location near to shopping area, MTR and convenient
Overall is not bad worth the stay
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: