Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12841 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12841 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Recensioni verificate

Lia R. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Very good! Would stay here again
Very good! Would stay here again
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2016

GOH S. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Very good
Satifactory
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2016

Fauzie T. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Excellent
Location Is very good,near shopping mall and Food court
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2016

Lien T. - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Everything good but...
Everything was good until the towel smelled like kitchen. I stayed there 2 nights this time. The first night I showered, walked out but I did not have the kitchen oily smell on my palms. The second night, it happened, I kept sniffing around and stopped at the towels. I couldn't bare the smell. I don't know if they had the clean towels cart somewhere close to the kitchen or the laundry was close to the kitchen but the smell was strong enough to stick on my palms and arms. It was the worst smell ever. Could you please get this issue fixed since I would like to come back to your hotel the next time I travel to Hk? Many thanks!
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2016

Streisand T. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Great Time!
We enjoyed our stay here. We got the family deluxe and the beds were 2 queens which was what we needed. Location was beside the mall and MTR station which was so convenient.
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2016

Liu Y. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Walking distance to eateries
Direct link to MOKO - shopping centre. Great rooms and fantastic service. Prefer to walk using the link bridge to Mongkok than taking the MTR at Mongkok east station.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016

Melody C. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
2 night stay
Everything was absolutely perfect. Arriving and Leaving the hotel process was smooth and easy. Felt good to have stayed in this hotel.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016

Thomas G. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Great Hotel in good loacation
Good size room for Hong Kong, everything you could want, very happy wit the Moko shopping centre and rail station right by the door.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016

Xuezhen N. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Very comfortable stay
Staff there were really nice and approachable, hotel cleanliness is excellent
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016

Soo K. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Convenient place
Convenient place and with shopping beside
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016