Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12854 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12854 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

CHENG W.
Malesia
26 settembre 2014
Great stay
New, clean and convenient
Location is very convenient, next to shopping mall and MTR station. A lot of eateries and shopping within walking distance.

Kongkait V.
Thailandia
26 settembre 2014
Good and modern hotel
Clean, modern, comfortable
Good room facilities and comfort walk to the center of shopping street.

Chun L.
Malesia
26 settembre 2014
Walking Distance to Women Street
Direct Access to Shopping mall, Free Shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station, 5 mins walk to Women Street
I would like to recommend this Hotel for those who come for vacation. It is direct access to Grand Century Place(shopping mall), and a free shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui and Kowloon Station. You may directly check in Airport at Kowloon station.

Lim G.
Singapore
25 settembre 2014
comfortable & cosy
room was spacious, housekeepers n staffs were really friendly n polite, good security n service
Hotel room was great; spacious, clean and comfortable. Very pleasant stay with mtr just few minutes walk. Looking forward to the shopping mall's opening which is juz a step away from the hotel.

jedd T.
Cina
25 settembre 2014
Worth my money
Location, price, and ambiance itself.
Everything is great! The room itself is elegant and cozy. The only weird thing is the sliding door of the bathroom because it has no lock. But overall, it's value for money, and also, it's just adjacent to a mall and mtr station.

katrina T.
Filippine
25 settembre 2014
best clean and spacious hotel
i love the big rooms, i love the staff from the front desk officers to the housekeeping people and i love how accessible the hotel is from the MTR
It was great! me and my sisters had a grand time. i love the fact that while waiting for your rooms to get ready you can use their health club and relax specially if you're coming from a really early flight. and the area was quiet too

HAMIDA A.
Oman
25 settembre 2014
The Hotel was fantastic, everything was perferct
The location , the staff, and the cleaness
it was very good. the only thing was the breakfast they did not have enough halal food or vegeterian

Kevin L.
Australia
25 settembre 2014
great location but near construction
location, location, location
the hotel is conveniently located in the hip shopping district and good food. it was clean and new perfect for me. will go again.

sylvia G.
Indonesia
25 settembre 2014
comfort room
clean room,nice location,good price
I like this hotel because they have family room and the room also nice and tidy. Just wish the receptionist would be nicer and work faster,especially when we had our baby cranky.

Liniwati D.
Indonesia
24 settembre 2014
Hotel with good location but expensive
Good Location, Large size room and free wifi