2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13035 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13035 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Randy - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Grand Plus
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2014
good location and nice hotel
good location, easy access to and from airport, comfortable room
it was great, since touch down at the airport was easy to get to the hotel. great location easy to the MTR station just down to the basement. room was clean, nice view and comfortable bed.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Vivian - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2014
Good location and spacious room
Location, spacious room, friendly staff
Good
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wee - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
A little far from main Mongkok MTR, not convenient
Cheap, new, next to shopping centre
Good rooms and very cheap rates. Next to Mongkok East MTR, but not the main Mongkok MTR. Tons of walking to nearby streets, not suitable for families with elders or very young children.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yen - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Good location
Nice environment and easily access to MTR
Very Good and we enjoy the friendliness service of the staff. Good location.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hui - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Great location and comfortable
Great location: sheltered all the way to hotel from mtr and shopping mall with eateries. So when faced with a Typhoon 8, we are still very much self sufficient
comfortable spacious
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Erna - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
3rd time we stayed here
Room Size, Nice pool and sauna, English Speaking
This is our 3rd stay in this hotel. Price usually good but on some dates can be expensive. So we only stayed 1 night this time. But love this hotel, very clean, and we love the swimming pool.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

PUAY - Singapore
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Hotel is big, nice rooms, good restaurant .
Hotel is new, near to MTR station, like the restaurant .
Very good impression, is a good hotel.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Katrina - Filippine
In gruppo
Plaza Grand Plus
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Very comfortable stay
I love the huge room and how comfy the bed was. Also the location was good also. And the staff were accomodating
I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Teng - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Good Location. Good Price. Good surroundings
cleanliness. Accesibility. Surroundings
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Boon - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
satisfy with the hotel room
big, clean and comfort room
the room is big enough for family with children. clean and comfort for sure. will stay this hotel in my next trip. the location of this hotel is perfect.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: