arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12740 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12740 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Lee K.
Singapore
14 agosto 2014
Poor service
spacious room n accessible to many eateries
Staff not helpful n poor service given by front desk n concierge. When asked to book a bigger cab for us to go to airport n just bluntly tell us that they do not have such cab. When we check in the room, no extra bed in the room which I had paid extra during tbe booking. I must call them then they make the necessary arrangement. This is the worse service that I had encounter.

Robert C.
Australia
14 agosto 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location - amenities - services
Stay was quite pleasant - we took advantage of the Club on the 19th Floor with all of the extras Even checkout services performed on the 19th floor with Breakfast / Afternoon Snacks and evening snacks as well - all complimentary part of shopping complex and only a short 5-10 minute walk to fabulous street market spent 5 hours walking through street markets and all of the good deals to be had time just flew by was very pleased with our stay there

Yun L.
Corea del Sud
14 agosto 2014
Friendly service
service, location
This is the review based on the visit 2 years ago. Initially I was planning to visit with my friends so I booked a room for 4 person with 2 queen-size (i guess) bed, but then none of them could make it at the very last moment, except me. So I asked the staff if I can change the room into smaller one with cheaper price while checking-in. Although my booking was unchangable or refundable, they upgraded my room to one on executive floor, which was quite satisfying for me during the stay. Staffs were very helpful and friendly: I was planning to chill out at poolside, but staffs were asking probably not to because typhoon was coming..(it was sunny thou) and they helped me to check typhoon signal and weather. It is near to Mong Kok East station, which is connected to Mong Kok station by bridges- sounds convenient but actually you need to walk at least 10 mins (and quite complicated signs). If you are not familiar with HK's hot humid weather in Summer..You'll sweat like crazy.. But it is worth walking, when you find those pretty neon signs and lights from those street shops you may view down from the bridges.

pek L.
Malesia
14 agosto 2014
Great location
Convenient location for local lifestyle.

Ban L.
Singapore
13 agosto 2014
convenient location, good service
warm pool, good service, location convenient
Enjoyable.

Kevin K.
Singapore
13 agosto 2014
Geat Hotel in Hong Kong
Locations, Easy access to food and direct to China.

Moi L.
Singapore
13 agosto 2014
pleasant stay
location, cleanliness, bathroom.
good comfort size room(in Hong Kong), clean and quiet although situated in the busy mongkok neighbour. staffs and housekeeping were prompt and friendly. overall value for money.

Leong W.
Singapore
13 agosto 2014
nice hotel
nice hotel, clean room and good location
nice hotel, clean room and good location

david N.
Cina
12 agosto 2014
big room
it is a nice place to stay when u traveling in between Shenzhen and Hong Kong! metro station is just next to the hotel, so it is very convenient!

Hanna C.
Stati Uniti
11 agosto 2014
Very family friendly
Location, Clean Rooms, Ability to sleep a family of four
GREAT! One thing for hotel to consider is to change the shower curtain rod to a curved one as in many newer US hotels to provide more space during shower. But small area with glass wall separating bath tub from sink will have to be removed. Considering the large number of guests, a lobby with more seating would be great