2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13041 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13041 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Fauzie - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Excellent
Location Is very good,near shopping mall and Food court
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lien - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Everything good but...
Everything was good until the towel smelled like kitchen. I stayed there 2 nights this time. The first night I showered, walked out but I did not have the kitchen oily smell on my palms. The second night, it happened, I kept sniffing around and stopped at the towels. I couldn't bare the smell. I don't know if they had the clean towels cart somewhere close to the kitchen or the laundry was close to the kitchen but the smell was strong enough to stick on my palms and arms. It was the worst smell ever. Could you please get this issue fixed since I would like to come back to your hotel the next time I travel to Hk? Many thanks!
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Streisand - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Great Time!
We enjoyed our stay here. We got the family deluxe and the beds were 2 queens which was what we needed. Location was beside the mall and MTR station which was so convenient.
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Liu - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Walking distance to eateries
Direct link to MOKO - shopping centre. Great rooms and fantastic service. Prefer to walk using the link bridge to Mongkok than taking the MTR at Mongkok east station.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Melody - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
2 night stay
Everything was absolutely perfect. Arriving and Leaving the hotel process was smooth and easy. Felt good to have stayed in this hotel.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Thomas - Australia
In coppia
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Great Hotel in good loacation
Good size room for Hong Kong, everything you could want, very happy wit the Moko shopping centre and rail station right by the door.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Xuezhen - Singapore
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Very comfortable stay
Staff there were really nice and approachable, hotel cleanliness is excellent
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Soo - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Convenient place
Convenient place and with shopping beside
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jimminee - Filippine
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
value for money
near ladies market
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kee - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
all good except toilet floor
toilet floor water can not flow, my kids play water and floor wet for whole days.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: