2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13035 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13035 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Taiyi - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
loctaion
mongkok location easy to find transport
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

waty - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Excellent location
Good Location & worth it to stay with Family, have big room with 2 double King bed. thank u to free upgrade to Executive club ( because of late check in ) but need to improve the Breakfast buffet , it is not five star facilities, have no dim sum. over all is nice . at the next come, we recommended to stay here again
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016

Law - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Royal Club Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Law WH
Excellent hotel with superb location and good service
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Elaine - Singapore
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Short trip
Thumb up for everything. Very convenient and accessible to all places. Will book again if going to Hong Kong trip again
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Beth - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Easy to See Hong Kong
Love the location. We had to travel all over the city and we were in the center of it all. Hong Kong is busy and fast-paced, but being at the Royal Plaza gave us a comfortable resting place each night. Easy access to the mall food court, grocery store and resturants helped us stay fed and happy. I have stayed at this hotel over 6 times through the years and the renovations keep it refreshed and modern. Highly recommend!
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Pui - Singapore
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Everything good except the location
its only near the mongkok east MTR which is not popular line at all. The Mongkok MTR station is 15 minutes away at least.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Tze - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Convenient Location
Convenient location and value for money. Comfy bed.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

BOON - Singapore
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Great Location
2nd time stayed in this hotel. Good location for shoppers, local foods are around the area, Convenient !, You can locate the branded goods in the mall, wholesale clothing just at the next street and local market.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Lim - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Good shopping place
a big shopping mall nearby, easy to shopping. Very good hotel
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016

Elaine - Singapore
In gruppo
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Short weekend trip
I was surprised that I got a free upgrade to their Royal Club room upon checking in... When I entered the room, I was just astonished by how the room looked... The service of the staff were all very helpful and always putting their best smile and helping me as much as I can... On 10th Sept, I have also booked a family suite with same hotel and the staff made my transition to the other room so wonderfully smooth... All the staff areable to speak very fluent Mandarin and English... They are very well-versed with specific directions on how to get to one of the tourist attractions that we wanted to go... I can go on forever with all the good stuff about this hotel... You will have come and stay to experience it yourself... Overall, I will give double thumbs-up for this hotel... I will definitely be back to stay in this hotel whenever I come to Hong Kong...
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: