2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13034 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13034 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Sarah - Malesia
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Royal Plaza Hotel
The room, staff service and location.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gim - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Excellent Location with Great comfort stay
Many amenities are within walking distance. MTR, shopping, food, massage, shopping street are within 20mins radius.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pui - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Royal Club Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
New and clean
New, clean and spacious room with friendly and helpful staff. Especially exclusive and value for money for Royal Club rooms with the use of private lounge for complimentary breakfast, tea & happy hours. Can improve on the food variety/selection for breakfast at the lounge. Linked to big shopping mall and KCR train station. Extremely convenient.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

chandra - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
The right choice for family traveler
Spacious room, connected to shopping mall (MOKO) and mtr (Mong Kok east)
Great stay, good stuff performance, Fast check in and out
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Byung - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Matrimoniale Familiare Deluxe Plaza
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
strongly recommend, particularly those with kids
the location of the hotel is perfect. there's a big shopping mall with a variety of shops and facilities, including a theater. particularly there's very nice and spacious playground for kids.
Very clean, modern, and convenient. In fact, I have stayed at many different hotels in Hong Kong and can tell you that Royal Plaza Hotel at Mong Kok is the best one among those at the similar price level.
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Elmer - Filippine
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Love our stay!
Good location and the room is big, can fit 4 guests actually!
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Archimedes - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Matrimoniale Familiare Deluxe Plaza
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Awesome!
Awesome hotel!
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Siu - Hong Kong
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
good service
clean and moden
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Marie - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
I love this hotel!
I was hesitant at first to book this hotel because I was not familiar with the area. But I was glad I did. We're a family of 2 adults, 2 senior citizens, and 1 child so we weren't really planning on taking the train since taxis were more convenient and less expensive for our case so it wasn't an issue that the closest station is the Mongkok station. What we loved about this hotel was that it was connected to MOKO mall. Because of this, we didn't have any issue on where to eat before going sightseeing or shopping. It was also quite near to several night markets. The rooms were very spacious for HK standards and very classy. Very well maintained as well. My daughter specially loved the window seat. The bathroom was also very clean. Staff were very efficient and are always willing to help. They always assisted whenever we needed a cab which is good to avoid being scammed by unscrupulous drivers. Have recommended this to friends and will definitely come back here the next time we go to HK.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chui - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2016
Good location
Good Location, room very clean and comfortable. suitable for family with young children.
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: