Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12850 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12850 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Fredreck G.
Indonesia
03 marzo 2016
big room, upside mrt station
big room, good location upside mrt station and clean

Soh G.
Singapore
02 marzo 2016
Spacious, Superb, Good Location
Security, Service of Staff, Spacious, Clean
Superb!

wong L.
Singapore
02 marzo 2016
Convenient
Clean and spacious

wong L.
Singapore
02 marzo 2016
Good location, very convenient
The room is very clean and spacious

Gilbert D.
Filippine
02 marzo 2016
Very Good Hotel
I've mostly stayed at this hotel whenever in Hong Kong, especially when I'm with my family. Location is very good, it's adjacent to a mall and also the MTR. The rooms are as valued. Will definitely stay here again.

Diana O.
Singapore
02 marzo 2016
comfortable
Spacious. Clean. Comfy.
We had a pleasant stay. However do note that Mongkok East MTR station is not the direct link to most stations. There is alway a need to change to another color MTR.

Yong K.
Singapore
01 marzo 2016
Value for money 5 star Hotel in HK
I always stay here as it's near a Big shopping mall, walking distant to all the local fav like Mongkok station. However, the Check in is slow but due to the volume of business. Overall, good value and happy to come back if I visit HK again.

Ong J.
Singapore
01 marzo 2016
Excellent value
Rooms, staff service, location
2nd time here and the rooms were fantastic. They were of a good size, toilets were clean and spotless which is quite a feat to maintain given that there were many glass walls around. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Restaurants la scala buffet was extensive and were of a overall good standard. The wagyu beef were bad though as they were chewy, and the hotel prides itself on the "lobster and wagyu buffet". Chinese restaurant was of a good standard with reasonable price. Room service was bad. We ordered a yang chow fried rice and it came bland and oily. Definitely cooked by an amateur chef. But this was the only bad experience. I would be back.

ULYSSES T.
Filippine
01 marzo 2016
Great place to stay
Its attached to a nice hotel with a great selection and nearby markets and shops aplenty. Its a nice way to experience hongkong on foot away from the too usual streets.

ULYSSES T.
Filippine
01 marzo 2016
Great bathrooms and spacious rooms
For hong kong, i dont think it gets much better than this especially at this price point of around $120/night. The rooms were perfectly appointed and has a great lay out to maximize space. Breakfast was so so in hotel.