2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13069 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13069 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Xue - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Good Location
Nice Ambience, Good location, Fast repsonse Staff
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2016

Ruby - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Value for money
They arranged our rooms at same floor without extra charge. Location is great
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2016

Amanda - Singapore
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Comfortable Stay.
Convenient Location. Connected to shopping mall.
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2016

Yap - Malesia
In coppia
Royal Club Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness Super Amenities good Location good Hotel staffs friendly
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

Lee - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Royal Club Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Fantastic hotel with great service
Money well spent, club house food was fantastic, hotel room was spacious, bathtub acted as an indoor pool during cold days. Only setback was the timing restrictions for beer and wine from 630-830 pm
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

Seow - Singapore
In coppia
Plaza Grand
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
Big, clean and comfortable room, great price too
I am quite impressed by their service recovery. Checked into the room and realised that the carpet was not vacuumed thoroughly. Informed the front desk. When I returned to the room late at night, a voice message was left for me to return call and they sent a fruit basket to apologise. Impressed service.
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

li - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Great hotel
Early check in for free. Fast checkout and good service
Good place to stay. Easy access
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

Isabel - Filippine
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Great!!
It was easy to find and near the mtr/ markets. Very accessible. Clean. Value for money. We were all very comfortable.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2016

Lai - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Excellent
location. location . location
This is my second stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. Will make Royal Plaza my first priority again come back to visit Hong Kong due to it location. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2016

sukanya - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Location is very convenience and nice
Big hotel and comfortable
The hotel is very big and comfortable, we were very enjoying for shopping at mall in the hotel there are many brand name shop. We love there.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: