2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13058 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13058 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Joseph - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION, BIG ROOMS, COMFORTABLE
I always book this hotel when I'm on business trip to Hong Kong. Good location with big rooms.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2015

Jenny - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, nice hotel and good location
We had a pleasant stay at e hotel. Hotel is quite new looking and room is clean and comfy. It is very near to Mongkok East MTR and hence is very convenient. Will stay there again for our next visit.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015

Jenny - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
A valuable stay!
location, food, facilities
A splendid stay with Royal Plaza Hotel! Hotel staff has prepared a birthday cake (half kg blueberry cheese cake) for us to celebrate for one of us. We are so happy and satisfied during the stay. I will definitely stay with Royal Plaza Hotel again!
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2015

Janice - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Comfy!
Cleanliness, location and connection to a shopping mall
I love how convenient it is with a shopping mall connected to the hotel. We even managed ro catch a movie after we checked out and had time on our hands. The staff are knowledgable and can communicate well in English. Only disappointing issue was there wasn't a Christmas countdown party at the bar on x'mas eve.
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2015

Xin - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Clean and spacious rooms
Cleanliness, hygiene, friendliness of staff
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2015

SHUJUN - Cina
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
good location with a cozy room
convenient location
it is directly above the shopping mall and railway train station is just 5 mins walk away. Room is cozy, spacious bathroom
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

Chin - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
This is my second visit, we still choose back same
very convenien, staff was polite n service is very good
Awesome
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

Tak - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
hotel
very convienent for food and shopping. MTR is just next to hotel.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

Seng - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Good
Good Location, Secured, clean
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

PEI - Malesia
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
Good Stay !
The room was clean, location is a little bit far from Mongkok Station. if using mongkok east mtr station, it was very convenient.
Overall the stay is good except the bed a little bit soft to sleep for elder people.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: