arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12750 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12750 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Recensioni verificate

ng J.
Indonesia
25 luglio 2016
nice hotel and good stay
I will stay this hotel again if i come to hongkong

GOH Y.
Cina
24 luglio 2016
valuable
Good locatiin and price was good

Maria R.
Filippine
24 luglio 2016
Way beyond our expectations
We stayed for four days and it was way beyond our expectations. Quick service and helpful staff. Everything is great. Definitely coming back.

Max G.
Singapore
24 luglio 2016
Overall for hotel staff
Staff was thoughtful, remember is a birthday retreat, send a cake for me. Housekeeping make sure you get your room clean and tidy. Even I didn't ask for clean up room. They still called you up... But after 12am you unable to access the shortcut though the mall. You have to walk a big round just to get to the hotel...

VERA S.
Indonesia
23 luglio 2016
Good hotel, concierge staff can be more friendly
I was staying there for 3 nights then went to Shenzen and back again for 2 nights. The last 2 nights hotel gave a room with bath tub and separate shower, which was very good. I don't know why they didn't give me in the first 3 nights. Anyway, it's a good a hotel to stay. Nothing really to complain.

Tony T.
Malesia
22 luglio 2016
very good
is very good for walking distance to famous street at HK!

VERA S.
Indonesia
22 luglio 2016
Superb... :-)
Nice hotel, good room. Sure we'll back again.:-)

William F.
Malesia
22 luglio 2016
Recommended Hotel
I got a free upgrade to Twin room. Friendly staff and room is clean. Hotel worth its rating and nice location,

Retnawati R.
Indonesia
22 luglio 2016
Rev
Staff is unfriendly despite we booked 4 rooms with big families.

Phang K.
Indonesia
21 luglio 2016
The room view was excellent...just step away to MRT...don't need hotel breakfast voucher because you
Unfortunately the handyphone's LCD easily to get broken