2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13069 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13069 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Joanne - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Grand Plus
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Best location
Best hotel for shopping. Easy access to transport. Very clean.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2016

Princess - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
For the family
Spacious room and bathroom. Quite far from MTR station but there is available free shuttle.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2016

San - Singapore
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Value for money hotel at good location
Value for money hotel and am very thankful that it is located right next to a mall with very convenient access to various shops as I was sick and my travelmate was able to easily go buy food and medicine back for me!
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2016

Chen - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Worthwhile
Value for Money. Very convenient
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2016

Hwei - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Great location value for money
This is the 4th time staying in this hotel. We have book a family room. The room is big and is confortable for 4 person stay. Location is great
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2016

Melissa - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Recommended
Require a bit much more walking to MTR station... Good it is connected to MoKO shopping centre
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2016

Regina - Singapore
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Still as good
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. The staff were friendly as usual. The mall was fantastic, better shops. The only bad point was the long walk to Mongkok.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2016

Ling - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera King Plaza Deluze
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good location and service
The hotel has been fully renovated. Location is unbeatable. 10 mins to ladies market, gold fish market using a covered link bridge. It is connected to MOKO mall with Mongkok East station. The free airport shuttle bus from Kowloon stations stops right outside the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and speaks English. Room size and pricing are good for a 5 star hotel in Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2016

Muhammad - Singapore
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
First time in HK
It was my first time in HK.. this was recommanded by a friend of mine.. overall stay was good.. breakfast need to be inculded since we pay more for the room..
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

LOH - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Good location with MTR.
MTR and shopping mall by the side. Eateries available within walking distance.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: