Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 12869 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 12869 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Recensioni verificate

Ursel S. - Svezia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Very nice hotel - perfect stay
The hotel is located in the shopping mall which makes is perfect to travel by metro as the metro station is located inside the mall. The room was very nicely furnished, it seemed very new and the cleaning lady did a brilliant job! I can definitely recommend the hotel if you are looking for a city trip with a nice comfortable room!
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016

Deborah C. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Great hotel
We have enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Location, cleanliness and facilities were great. I like the convenience at the MTR station . We feel safe and the security is good. Will come back again.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016

TARNG K. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Great
Near mongkok east station n convenient to shopping center.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016

K C. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
holidays
good location with keeping 5 stars service
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016

K C. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 8 notti - febbraio 2016
festival holiday
good location with 5stars hotel
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016

Sugita C. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Location , Hospitable staff and cleanliness
An excellent hotel with a positive attitude from all staffs. They always smile to every one. Beside the location is very strategic as well as the cleanliness of the hotel it self. Two thumbs up. Definitely I'll be back next year on March 2017. ( Kaih Chandra / Room 1862 / Check in-out : 21-24 Aug 16 ) NB : Special thanks to Sarah ( reception lower lobby ) check in less than 5 minute and Kiki ( asst Supervisor Club Lounge ) check out less than 5 minute and she offering me to be a member which I agreed with it. Look forward to see you again on my next trip.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016

Mui T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
I will definitely be back to stay here again
My hubby and I really y enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. The hotel is superb clean and the service is tip top.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016

Wai C. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
comfortable
clean and good area
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016

Bee S. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Value for money, clean and convenient mongkok if you don't mind some walk
We got free upgrade room due to the room is fully booked and the facilities in the room is fantastic! It is clean and big, have room bar, tv in bathroom. Location considered is convenient but 5 mins walk to mongkok east station 15mins walk to mongkok station. Not suitable travel with old folks but suitable for youngster to shop and food.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

YAHUI H. - Taiwan
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
great service
nice service for the front desk, nice room, especially the coffee machine, nice bed but pillows are to soft.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016