2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13062 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13058 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Hwei - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Great location value for money
This is the 4th time staying in this hotel. We have book a family room. The room is big and is confortable for 4 person stay. Location is great
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2016

Melissa - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Recommended
Require a bit much more walking to MTR station... Good it is connected to MoKO shopping centre
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2016

Regina - Singapore
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Still as good
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. The staff were friendly as usual. The mall was fantastic, better shops. The only bad point was the long walk to Mongkok.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2016

Ling - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera King Plaza Deluze
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good location and service
The hotel has been fully renovated. Location is unbeatable. 10 mins to ladies market, gold fish market using a covered link bridge. It is connected to MOKO mall with Mongkok East station. The free airport shuttle bus from Kowloon stations stops right outside the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and speaks English. Room size and pricing are good for a 5 star hotel in Hong Kong.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2016

Muhammad - Singapore
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
First time in HK
It was my first time in HK.. this was recommanded by a friend of mine.. overall stay was good.. breakfast need to be inculded since we pay more for the room..
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

LOH - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Good location with MTR.
MTR and shopping mall by the side. Eateries available within walking distance.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

Allen - Canada
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
very close to everywhere
Definitely our first pick for next visit.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

Pin - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
Unforgettable!
Pros: Free airport express shuttle (K5) to hotel's sheltered car porch, located within walking distances of three MTR stations (Mong Kok East, Prince Edward and Mong Kok). The hotel property (from lobby to room and toilet) was spacious, facilities and amenities were great, tight security features within the hotel and initiatives like guards at lift lobby after certain hours. Handy phone (totally FOC) with wifi and free international call to my home country was provided as well! Cons: pillows were too soft.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2016

Tan - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Good and clean hotel
near MTR station and Mall
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2016

MAY - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Good Stay
I always stay this hotel whenever i travel to hkg.. First time stayed at family room (2 queen bed) is a good room wth kids however the bed is not as good compare to their king bed! Other than that is always a good stay with this hotel..
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: